For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SJK Seinäjoki

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,0

Foreign players: 10  43,5 %

Current international players: 4

Stadium: OmaSp Stadion  5.900 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SJK Seinäjoki
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst tier
League position: 10
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HTurun Palloseura HFC Lahti HRovaniemen Palloseura AVaasan Palloseura
HIFK Mariehamn AVaasan Palloseura AKuopion Palloseura HVaasan Palloseura
AHJK Helsinki APS Kemi Kings AFC Honka HIlves Tampere AFC Inter Turku ARovaniemen Palloseura AIFK Mariehamn

Season progress Veikkausliiga 2018

Balance Veikkausliiga 2018
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 4 2 5 1,27 13:11 2.527
Away 12 2 3 7 0,75 8:16 2.277
Total results 23 6 5 12 1,00 21:27 2.396
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jun 29, 2017 8:15 PM KR Reykjavík 4-3-3 off. 531 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 6, 2017 5:00 PM KR Reykjavík 4-3-3 off. 4.511 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 7, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) PS Kemi Kings 4-2-3-1 1.694 0:1
2 Sun Apr 15, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) Turun Palloseura 4-2-3-1 794 0:2
3 Wed Apr 18, 2018 4:30 PM (5.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 2.110 0:1
3 Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:00 PM (5.) FC Honka 4-2-3-1 1.960 2:0
5 Sun Apr 29, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) Ilves Tampere 4-2-3-1 3.179 1:1
6 Thu May 3, 2018 4:30 PM (7.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.009 1:3
7 Mon May 7, 2018 4:30 PM (10.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 2.503 1:0
8 Tue May 29, 2018 4:30 PM (11.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 3.890 4:0
10 Fri May 18, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 off. 2.015 0:1
11 Sat May 26, 2018 1:00 PM (11.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 3.822 1:1
12 Fri Jun 1, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 3.928 1:1
13 Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:30 PM (12.) Turun Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.516 4:0
14 Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:30 PM (9.) PS Kemi Kings 4-2-3-1 1.344 1:0
15 Wed Jun 20, 2018 4:30 PM (10.) FC Honka 4-2-3-1 1.705 3:1
16 Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:30 PM Ilves Tampere 4-4-2 double 6 2.466 2:3
17 Sat Jun 30, 2018 1:00 PM Kuopion Palloseura 3-4-3 flat 1.917 1:1
18 Wed Jul 4, 2018 4:30 PM FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 2.377 1:0
19 Mon Jul 9, 2018 4:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.814 2:1
19 Sat Jul 14, 2018 5:00 PM FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 1.255 2:0
20 Sat Jul 21, 2018 3:00 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.439 1:0
21 Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:00 PM IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 1.380 1:0
22 Fri Aug 3, 2018 6:00 PM Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 4.010 0:0
23 Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:00 PM Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.987 0:2
24 4:30 PM Ilves Tampere -:-
25 4:00 PM PS Kemi Kings -:-
26 4:00 PM Kuopion Palloseura -:-
27 5:30 PM Turun Palloseura -:-
28 6:00 PM IFK Mariehamn -:-
29 5:30 PM FC Lahti -:-
30 5:03 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura -:-
31 5:00 PM FC Honka -:-
32 1:30 PM HJK Helsinki -:-
33 2:00 PM FC Inter Turku -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group B Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:00 PM Pallokerho Keski-Uusimaa 4-2-3-1 465 4:0
Group B Fri Feb 2, 2018 6:00 PM Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 1:2
Group B Sat Feb 10, 2018 2:00 PM Tampereen Pallo-Veikot 4-2-3-1 480 4:0
Group B Sat Feb 24, 2018 2:00 PM FF Jaro 4-2-3-1 504 1:1
Group B Fri Mar 2, 2018 6:00 PM Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 29, 2018 4:30 PM FC Honka 4-2-3-1 899 1:2
League Position Veikkausliiga 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Vaasan Palloseura 24 0 35
7 Ilves Tampere 21 -1 31
8 FC Inter Turku 23 -4 30
9 SJK Seinäjoki 23 -6 23
10 Turun Palloseura 24 -16 19
11 IFK Mariehamn 22 -19 18
12 PS Kemi Kings 23 -19 16