For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CSKA Sofia

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25.2

Foreigners: 15  55.6 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Balgarska Armiya Stadium  22.015 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.00 mil. €

CSKA Sofia
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HB36 Tórshavn AFC Basel 1893 HTsarsko Selo Sofia APFC Montana ABotev Ihtiman HCSKA 1948
HPFK Ludogorets Razgrad AEtar Veliko Tarnovo HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora AFK Arda Kardzhali AAS Roma
ALokomotiv Plovdiv HCFR Cluj ABSC Young Boys HBSC Young Boys

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 2 - 2.33 9:4 1.250
Away record 7 2 4 1 1.43 11:10 1.929
Overall balance 13 6 6 1 1.85 20:14 1.615
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:55 PM CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 11.958 0:2
Group A Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM AS Roma 4-2-3-1 0:0
Group A Thu Nov 5, 2020 8:00 PM BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Group A Thu Nov 26, 2020 5:55 PM BSC Young Boys 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
Group A 8:00 PM CFR Cluj -:-
Group A 5:55 PM AS Roma -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 6:00 PM Sirens FC ? 2:1
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:00 PM BATE Borisov 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:00 PM B36 Tórshavn 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:30 PM FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 7, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) CSKA 1948 ? 1.500 2:2
2 Sun Aug 16, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Botev Plovdiv ? 1.000 2:1
3 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:45 PM (4.) POFK Botev Vratsa ? 1.000 1:2
4 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Slavia Sofia ? 1.000 1:0
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:45 PM (1.) Cherno More Varna ? 4.000 1:1
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad ? 3.000 2:2
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv ? 3.000 2:1
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:15 PM (4.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:2
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:15 PM (4.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ? 2.500 1:1
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:45 PM (4.) FK Arda Kardzhali ? 1.000 1:1
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:45 PM (5.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia ? x 1:0
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) PFC Montana ? x 1:2
13 4:00 PM (3.) Levski Sofia ppd.
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) CSKA 1948 2:0
15 12:00 AM (4.) Botev Plovdiv -:-
16 10:30 AM POFK Botev Vratsa -:-
17 12:00 AM Slavia Sofia -:-
18 12:00 AM Cherno More Varna -:-
19 12:00 AM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad -:-
20 12:00 AM Lokomotiv Plovdiv -:-
21 12:00 AM Etar Veliko Tarnovo -:-
22 12:00 AM PFC Beroe Stara Zagora -:-
23 12:00 AM FK Arda Kardzhali -:-
24 12:00 AM Tsarsko Selo Sofia -:-
25 12:00 AM PFC Montana -:-
26 12:00 AM Levski Sofia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 14, 2020 1:45 PM Botev Ihtiman 0:5
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 12 17 29
2 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 13 14 27
3 CSKA Sofia 13 6 24
4 FK Arda Kardzhali 13 8 24
5 Cherno More Varna 14 2 21
6 CSKA 1948 14 6 20
7 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 11 10 18

Matches