To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Waterford FC

Squad size: 20

Average age: 23.8

Foreigners: 4  20.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: The RSC  5.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Waterford FC
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 1 4 1.44 9:9 627
Away record 9 3 2 4 1.22 8:13 312
Overall balance 18 7 3 8 1.33 17:22 470
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:45 PM Heart of Midlothian FC Reserves 4-3-3 Attacking 300 3:1
Round of 16 Fri Oct 11, 2019 7:35 PM Stenhousemuir FC 4-2-3-1 559 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 2.807 0:1
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-4-2 double 6 2.419 0:2
3 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Shamrock Rovers 5-4-1 1.702 0:2
4 Tue Aug 18, 2020 5:45 PM (8.) Sligo Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
5 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:45 PM (9.) Derry City 4-3-3 Defending 1.524 2:1
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Shelbourne FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
7 Sat Aug 8, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Cork City FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
8 Fri Aug 14, 2020 5:45 PM (5.) Dundalk FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
9 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Finn Harps 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
10 Fri Sep 4, 2020 7:45 PM (8.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
11 Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:45 PM (5.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
12 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Shamrock Rovers 4-3-3 Defending x 6:1
13 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
14 Fri Oct 2, 2020 5:45 PM (4.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
16 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Dundalk FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
18 Mon Nov 9, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 11, 2020 7:45 PM Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Table section Premier League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Bohemian Football Club Dublin 18 11 37
3 Dundalk FC 18 2 26
4 Sligo Rovers 18 -4 25
5 Waterford FC 18 -5 24
6 St. Patricks Athletic 18 -3 21
7 Derry City 18 0 20
8 Finn Harps 18 -9 20

Matches - Season 2020