To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25.1

Foreigners: 4  13.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio São Januário  24.584 Seats

Current transfer record: +390 k €

Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Feb 29, 2020 10:00 PM Resende Futebol Clube (RJ) ? 1:1
Group B Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM Volta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) 0:0
Group B Sun Mar 15, 2020 11:01 PM Fluminense Football Club 0:2
Group B Sun Jun 28, 2020 8:00 PM Macaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ) 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
Group B Wed Jun 3, 2020 12:00 AM Madureira Esporte Clube (RJ) 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:00 PM Bangu Atlético Clube (RJ) 0:0
Group 1 Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:00 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 0:1
Group 1 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM Boavista Sport Club (RJ) 0:1
Group 1 Fri Jan 31, 2020 2:00 PM Associação Desportiva Cabofriense (RJ) 0:1
Group 1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:00 PM Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas ? 1:0
Group 1 Sun Feb 9, 2020 7:00 PM AA Portuguesa (RJ) 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Feb 6, 2020 12:30 AM Club Deportivo Oriente Petrolero 4-2-3-1 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 12:30 AM Club Deportivo Oriente Petrolero 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Oct 29, 2020 12:30 AM Caracas FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Nov 5, 2020 12:30 AM Caracas FC 5-4-1 Diamond x 0:0
last 16 1st leg Fri Nov 27, 2020 12:30 AM Defensa y Justicia 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Fri Dec 4, 2020 12:30 AM Defensa y Justicia 3-4-3 x 0:1

Matches - Season2020