For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Varzim SC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,2

Players playing abroad: 17  51,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estádio do Varzim SC  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -25 K €

Varzim SC
Liga Pro
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAcadémica Coimbra HCD Cova Piedade ACaldas SC HEstoril Praia HGD Chaves HAcadémica Coimbra ACD Feirense
HUD Oliveirense AFC Porto B ACD Mafra ACD Nacional
ASC Covilhã HLeixões SC AEstoril Praia HSC Farense

Performance chart Liga Pro 19/20

Record Liga Pro 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 7:7 638
Away record 5 1 3 1 1,20 6:7 357
Overall balance 11 4 4 3 1,45 13:14 510
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM SC Covilhã 4-2-3-1 455 3:1 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM Caldas SC 0:1
Third Round Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM Estoril Praia 1:0
Fourth Round 8:45 PM GS Loures -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) UD Oliveirense 4-2-3-1 1.589 0:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) FC Porto B 4-3-3 Attacking 780 1:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:15 PM (13.) Leixões SC ? 2.236 0:1
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:15 AM (16.) Estoril Praia ? 498 3:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) CD Cova Piedade ? 2:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) CD Mafra 4-3-3 Attacking 506 1:1
7 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) GD Chaves ? 2:1
8 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) CD Nacional ? 1:1
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:15 PM (12.) Académica Coimbra ? 2:1
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:15 PM (7.) CD Feirense ? 1:2
11 5:15 PM (7.) FC Penafiel -:-
12 5:15 PM (7.) SC Covilhã -:-
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) SL Benfica B -:-
14 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) SC Farense 1:3
15 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 AM (7.) UD Vilafranquense -:-
16 Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:00 AM Académico Viseu FC -:-
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 12:00 AM Casa Pia AC -:-
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 AM UD Oliveirense -:-
19 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 AM FC Porto B -:-
20 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 AM Leixões SC -:-
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:00 AM Estoril Praia -:-
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM CD Cova Piedade -:-
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 AM CD Mafra -:-
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM GD Chaves -:-
25 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM CD Nacional -:-
26 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Académica Coimbra -:-
27 Sun Apr 5, 2020 12:00 AM CD Feirense -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 12:00 AM FC Penafiel -:-
29 Sun Apr 19, 2020 12:00 AM SC Covilhã -:-
30 Wed Apr 22, 2020 12:00 AM SL Benfica B -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:00 AM SC Farense -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 12:00 AM UD Vilafranquense -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 12:00 AM Académico Viseu FC -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 12:00 AM Casa Pia AC -:-
Table section Liga Pro 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Leixões SC 10 5 20
5 SC Covilhã 10 7 20
6 GD Chaves 10 3 18
7 Varzim SC 11 -1 16
8 CD Mafra 10 2 15
9 FC Penafiel 10 1 13
10 Académico Viseu FC 10 -4 12

Matches