To use this site, please enable Javascript.

US Orléans

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25.4

Foreigners: 10  35.7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade de la Source  7.533 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Orléans
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBourges 18 ASporting Club de Lyon HSO Cholet AUS Avranches HSC Bastia ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01
HStade Briochin ARed Star FC AUS Boulogne
HSO Romorantin HQuevilly Rouen Métropole AAnnecy FC HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AFC Sète 34 HLe Mans FC

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 4 5 1.56 28:21 802
Away record 16 4 6 6 1.13 18:19 297
Overall balance 32 11 10 11 1.34 46:40 550
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Feb 6, 2021 12:30 PM Bourges 18 4-2-3-1 x 8:7 on pens
Second Round Sat Feb 13, 2021 12:30 PM SO Romorantin 4-2-3-1 x 3:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Stade Lavallois 3-5-2 2.104 0:1
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 5-4-1 995 1:0
3 Thu Sep 3, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) FC Bastia-Borgo 5-4-1 2.028 3:0
4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) US Avranches 4-2-3-1 2.075 3:1
5 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Stade Briochin 4-2-3-1 1.018 0:0
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Sporting Club de Lyon 5-4-1 2.247 1:1
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) SO Cholet 5-3-2 337 2:1
8 Mon Oct 5, 2020 7:45 PM (11.) Annecy FC 4-2-3-1 2.151 6:1
9 Fri Oct 9, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-2-3-1 900 3:1
10 Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 2.234 1:1
11 Fri Oct 23, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) SC Bastia 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
12 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:45 PM (10.) US Boulogne ? x 1:0
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Le Mans FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 5-4-1 x 1:0
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
17 Fri Jan 8, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) US Concarneau 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
18 Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
19 Fri Jan 22, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Tue Mar 9, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) US Avranches 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
21 Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) Stade Briochin 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
22 Fri Feb 19, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:30 PM (4.) SO Cholet 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Tue Mar 23, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Annecy FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
25 Mon Mar 15, 2021 5:45 PM Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
27 Mon Mar 29, 2021 7:45 PM (6.) SC Bastia 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) US Boulogne 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
29 Fri May 7, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) Le Mans FC 1:3
30 Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
31 Wed Apr 28, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
32 Sat May 1, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) FC Sète 34 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
33 7:45 PM (7.) US Concarneau -:-
34 5:00 PM Stade Lavallois -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Le Mans FC 32 9 48
5 US Concarneau 32 7 45
6 Red Star FC 32 7 44
7 US Orléans 32 6 43
8 FC Sète 34 32 0 42
9 SO Cholet 32 -9 42
10 Stade Lavallois 32 2 41

Matches