For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

La U Universitarios

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28.4

Foreigners: 4  18.2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Jorge Hernán Cuty Monge  5.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

La U Universitarios
Primera Div. Clausura
League level: Costa RicaFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMunicipal Pérez Zeledón HGuadalupe FC HDeportivo Saprissa
HADR Jicaral AAD San Carlos ALimón FC
ADeportivo Saprissa ACS Cartaginés HMunicipal Grecia ALD Alajuelense HSantos de Guápiles FC HCS Herediano AADR Jicaral HAD San Carlos AMunicipal Pérez Zeledón

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 19/20

Record Primera División Clausura 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 2 5 1.27 15:16 215
Away record 11 - 2 9 0.18 12:38 1.577
Overall balance 22 4 4 14 0.73 27:54 896
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 1:00 AM (12.) CS Herediano 4-4-2 double 6 665 0:1
2 Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) AD San Carlos 4-4-2 double 6 2.132 1:2
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) ADR Jicaral ? 550 2:0
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) CS Cartaginés ? 451 0:1
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:05 PM (11.) Municipal Grecia 4-4-2 double 6 986 3:3
6 Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Guadalupe FC ? 372 2:2
7 Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:01 PM (11.) LD Alajuelense 4-2-3-1 5.490 4:1
8 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:55 PM (11.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? 593 1:0
9 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Limón FC ? 340 2:0
10 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) Deportivo Saprissa 4-4-2 Diamond 8.178 4:0
11 Sun Sep 8, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 333 1:2
12 Wed Sep 11, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) CS Herediano ? 3.147 0:0
13 Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) AD San Carlos ? 370 1:1
14 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) ADR Jicaral ? 413 1:2
15 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) CS Cartaginés 4-2-3-1 2.423 4:3
16 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Municipal Grecia ? 317 2:1
17 Fri Oct 11, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Guadalupe FC 4-4-2 double 6 607 1:0
18 Fri Oct 18, 2019 3:00 AM (12.) LD Alajuelense ? 1.651 0:3
19 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:05 PM (12.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? 342 1:1
20 Sun Oct 27, 2019 9:05 PM (12.) Limón FC ? 488 1:0
21 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:01 PM (12.) Deportivo Saprissa 4-4-1-1 1.200 0:0
22 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 377 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 11, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Guadalupe FC 4-4-1-1 660 5:0
2 Wed Jan 15, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) CS Cartaginés 5-4-1 568 0:0
3 Sun Jan 19, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Municipal Grecia 5-4-1 257 1:0
4 Wed Jan 22, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) LD Alajuelense ? 706 1:2
5 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:10 PM (11.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 487 3:0
6 Wed Jan 29, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Limón FC ? 270 2:1
7 Thu Feb 6, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) CS Herediano ? 3.288 5:2
8 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) ADR Jicaral ? 279 2:2
9 Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) AD San Carlos ? 1.489 2:2
10 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? 212 2:0
11 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Deportivo Saprissa ? 9.549 3:1
12 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Guadalupe FC ? 157 3:0
13 Wed Mar 4, 2020 11:30 PM (10.) CS Cartaginés ? 1.615 2:1
14 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Municipal Grecia ? 173 0:4
15 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 AM (11.) LD Alajuelense ? x 6:1
16 Wed May 20, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? x 1:3
17 Sun May 24, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Limón FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
18 Thu May 28, 2020 3:00 AM (12.) CS Herediano 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
19 Sat May 30, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) ADR Jicaral ? x 5:0
20 Wed Jun 3, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) AD San Carlos ? x 1:2
21 Sun Jun 7, 2020 11:00 PM (12.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? x 3:2
22 Thu Jun 11, 2020 1:30 AM (12.) Deportivo Saprissa ? x 2:0
Table section Primera División Clausura 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 ADR Jicaral 22 6 32
7 AD San Carlos 22 0 29
8 Municipal Grecia 22 -4 29
9 Municipal Pérez Zeledón 22 -12 21
10 Santos de Guápiles FC 21 -10 20
11 Limón FC 21 -9 16
12 La U Universitarios 22 -27 16

Matches