For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UD Oliveirense

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26.1

Foreigners: 12  40.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Municipal de Aveiro  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UD Oliveirense
Liga Pro
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGD Chaves HFC Penafiel HAcadémico Viseu FC HVarzim SC HSL Benfica B HCasa Pia AC AFC Porto B
ACD Nacional HCD Feirense HEstoril Praia
ALeixões SC AAcadémica Coimbra HCD Mafra ASC Covilhã ASC Farense

Performance chart Liga Pro 19/20

Record Liga Pro 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 3 3 1.75 20:10 447
Away record 12 3 2 7 0.92 16:21 312
Overall balance 24 9 5 10 1.33 36:31 379
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) Varzim SC 4-1-4-1 1.589 0:0
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) SC Covilhã 4-1-4-1 467 0:2
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) SL Benfica B 4-1-4-1 580 2:1
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) SC Farense ? 422 0:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:15 PM (18.) Casa Pia AC ? 1:3
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM (16.) FC Porto B 4-4-2 double 6 263 0:0
7 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Estoril Praia ? 3:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) UD Vilafranquense ? 3:2
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) CD Cova Piedade ? 2:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:15 PM (15.) Leixões SC 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
11 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) Académico Viseu FC 4-4-2 double 6 793 2:0
12 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:15 PM (15.) GD Chaves ? 0:2
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:15 AM FC Penafiel 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
14 Sat Dec 28, 2019 5:15 PM (10.) Académica Coimbra 4-4-2 double 6 4:3
15 Sat Jan 4, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) CD Mafra 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
16 Sun Jan 12, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) CD Nacional ? 1.573 0:0
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) CD Feirense 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Varzim SC 4-4-2 double 6 916 4:0
19 Mon Feb 3, 2020 7:45 PM (13.) SC Covilhã ? 1:0
20 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:15 AM (15.) SL Benfica B ? 883 5:0
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:15 PM (13.) SC Farense ? 3:1
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Casa Pia AC ? 774 2:1
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) FC Porto B ? 1:2
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Estoril Praia 4-4-2 double 6 842 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM CD Mafra 4-1-4-1 344 2:1
Second Round Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM Rio Ave FC 4-1-4-1 1.551 6:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 PM Leça FC 4-4-2 double 6 4:3 on pens
Table section Liga Pro 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Leixões SC 24 1 33
10 SC Covilhã 24 2 32
11 GD Chaves 24 0 32
12 UD Oliveirense 24 5 32
13 FC Porto B 24 -1 29
14 SL Benfica B 24 -4 28
15 FC Penafiel 24 -1 28

Matches