To use this site, please enable Javascript.

TSW Pegasus

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25.8

Foreigners: 4  15.4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Yuen Long Stadium  4.932 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSW Pegasus
Hong Kong Premier League
League level: HongkongFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHong Kong Rangers AResources Capital HHong Kong Rangers HHappy Valley ASouthern District ALee Man HResources Capital AHappy Valley
AEastern SC
HSouthern District AKitchee AKitchee HKitchee HLee Man HEastern SC

Performance chart Hong Kong Premier League 20/21

Record Hong Kong Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 - 4 1.29 8:11 1.410
Away record 6 4 1 1 2.17 10:6 648
Overall balance 13 7 1 5 1.69 18:17 1.058
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:30 AM (3.) Southern District 4-2-3-1 1.368 0:4
2 Sat Nov 28, 2020 9:30 AM (7.) Resources Capital 3-4-3 Diamond 538 0:1
3 Sun Feb 28, 2021 7:00 AM (3.) Hong Kong Rangers 4-2-3-1 545 2:0
4 Thu Mar 4, 2021 12:00 PM (2.) Kitchee 3-4-3 1.130 2:0
5 Mon Mar 15, 2021 12:00 PM (3.) Eastern 4-2-3-1 867 0:0
6 Sun Mar 21, 2021 7:00 AM (4.) Happy Valley 4-3-3 Attacking 1.680 1:0
7 Sun Mar 28, 2021 8:00 AM (3.) Lee Man 4-2-3-1 1.524 1:2
8 Sun Apr 11, 2021 10:30 AM (4.) Lee Man 4-2-3-1 640 1:3
9 Mon Apr 5, 2021 8:00 AM (3.) Southern District 4-2-3-1 710 2:3
10 1:00 PM (3.) Happy Valley ? 579 1:3
11 Sat Apr 24, 2021 8:00 AM (3.) Eastern 4-2-3-1 2.106 0:1
12 Wed Mar 24, 2021 11:00 AM (3.) Kitchee 4-3-3 Attacking 1.215 1:2
13 Sun Apr 18, 2021 10:30 AM (3.) Resources Capital 4-2-3-1 1.435 3:2
14 1:00 PM (3.) Hong Kong Rangers ? -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:00 AM Lee Man 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:5
Group 1 Sat Oct 31, 2020 9:30 AM Hong Kong Rangers 3-4-3 x 0:2
Group 1 Wed Nov 4, 2020 12:00 PM Kitchee 3-4-3 x 0:0
Group 1 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 AM Lee Man 3-4-3 394 4:1
Group 1 Sat Nov 14, 2020 7:00 AM Hong Kong Rangers 3-4-3 134 4:2
Group 1 Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:00 AM Kitchee 3-4-3 1.191 3:1
Table section Hong Kong Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kitchee 12 15 28
2 Eastern 13 20 28
3 TSW Pegasus 13 1 22
4 Lee Man 13 3 18
5 Southern District 13 -3 12
6 Resources Capital 13 -20 12
7 Hong Kong Rangers 12 -5 11

Matches