To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sport Club do Recife

Squad size: 29

Average age: 28.7

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Adelmar da Costa Carvalho  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +160 k €

Sport Club do Recife
Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFortaleza Esporte Clube HEsporte Clube Bahia ABotafogo de Futebol e Regatas ASport Club Internacional AVera Cruz Futebol Clube (PE)
HRed Bull Bragantino HSampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA)
HSociedade Esportiva Palmeiras AFluminense Football Club ASport Club Corinthians Paulista HClube de Regatas do Flamengo HClube Atlético Mineiro AClub Athletico Paranaense HSalgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) AClube de Regatas Brasil (AL)

Performance chart Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - 1 - 1.00 1:1 -
Away record 1 - - 1 0:2 -
Overall balance 2 - 1 1 0.50 1:3 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:00 AM (15.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
2 Fri Aug 14, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
3 Sun Aug 16, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Thu Aug 20, 2020 11:15 PM (11.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:00 PM (16.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
7 Thu Sep 3, 2020 11:00 PM (19.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-3-2-1 x 1:2
8 Mon Sep 7, 2020 12:30 AM (15.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
9 Wed Sep 9, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:45 PM (13.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
11 Mon Sep 21, 2020 12:30 AM (15.) Fluminense Football Club 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
12 Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:30 AM (12.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Sun Oct 4, 2020 10:15 PM (9.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Wed Oct 7, 2020 11:15 PM (6.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 10:15 PM (8.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
16 Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:30 AM (9.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 3:5
17 Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:30 AM (11.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
18 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 5-4-1 Diamond x 0:0
19 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-4-2 x 1:0
20 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Ceará Sporting Club 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
21 Sat Nov 14, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
22 Mon Nov 23, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
23 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Santos FC 3-4-2-1 x 4:2
24 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 5-4-1 Diamond x 1:0
25 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:15 PM (16.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
27 Sat Dec 26, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
28 Wed Jan 6, 2021 10:30 PM (15.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
29 Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM (14.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
30 Sat Jan 16, 2021 10:00 PM (15.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
31 Fri Jan 22, 2021 12:00 AM (15.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
32 Sun Jan 24, 2021 9:15 PM (17.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
33 Mon Feb 1, 2021 11:00 PM (15.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
34 Fri Feb 5, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-4-2 x 0:1
35 Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:00 PM (14.) Sport Club Internacional 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
36 Mon Feb 15, 2021 11:00 PM (14.) Red Bull Bragantino 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
37 Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:00 PM (14.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 5-4-1 Diamond x 2:3
38 Fri Feb 26, 2021 12:30 AM (14.) Club Athletico Paranaense 5-3-2 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Feb 12, 2020 10:15 PM Brusque Futebol Clube (SC) 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 28, 2021 11:00 PM Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
2 Sat Mar 6, 2021 7:00 PM Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Wed Feb 24, 2021 10:00 PM Vera Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-3-1-2 x 1:3
Group 1 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:00 PM Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Group 1 7:00 PM Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) ppd.
Group 1 11:00 PM Central Sport Club (PE) -:-
Table section Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Sport Club do Recife 2 -2 1

Matches