To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sport Club do Recife

Squad size: 36

Average age: 26.1

Foreigners: 1  2.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Adelmar da Costa Carvalho  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +160 k €

Sport Club do Recife
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2020

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 3 - 1.50 5:4 -
Away record 4 1 1 2 1.00 3:5 -
Overall balance 8 2 4 2 1.25 8:9 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:00 PM Clube Náutico Capibaribe 1:1
Group 1 Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:30 AM AAD Vitória das Tabocas (PE) 1:1
Group 1 Tue Jan 28, 2020 11:00 PM Central Sport Club (PE) 1:0
Group 1 Sun Feb 9, 2020 7:00 PM SE Decisão Futebol Clube 0:0
Group 1 Tue Feb 4, 2020 10:15 PM Retrô Futebol Clube Brasil 1:1
Group 1 Wed Feb 26, 2020 11:00 PM Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 2:1
Group 1 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM Afogados da Ingazeira 4:0
Group 1 Wed Mar 4, 2020 11:00 PM Petrolina Social Futebol Clube (PE) 0:0
Group 1 Sun Jul 19, 2020 8:00 PM Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Group 2 Mon Jul 27, 2020 8:00 PM AAD Vitória das Tabocas (PE) 1:0
Group 2 Sat Aug 1, 2020 8:00 PM SE Decisão Futebol Clube 0:3
Group 2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 8:00 PM Petrolina Social Futebol Clube (PE) 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 25, 2020 unknown Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 0:1
2 Sat Feb 1, 2020 unknown Esporte Clube Vitória 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
3 Thu Feb 6, 2020 unknown Sociedade Imperatriz de Desportos (MA) 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
4 Sat Feb 15, 2020 unknown Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-2-3-1 2:0
5 Sat Feb 22, 2020 unknown América Futebol Clube (RN) 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sat Mar 7, 2020 unknown Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
7 Sun Mar 15, 2020 unknown Ceará Sporting Club 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
8 Wed Jul 22, 2020 unknown Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Jul 25, 2020 8:00 PM Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 4:1 on pens

Matches - Season2020