To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Southern District

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27.8

Foreigners: 7  33.3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Aberdeen Sports Ground  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Southern District
Hong Kong Premier League
League level: HongkongFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATSW Pegasus AHong Kong Rangers HResources Capital
AEastern SC HHong Kong Rangers AHappy Valley HHappy Valley
HHappy Valley HKitchee HEastern SC ALee Man AResources Capital HTSW Pegasus HLee Man AEastern SC

Performance chart Hong Kong Premier League 20/21

Record Hong Kong Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 2 4 0.71 14:19 627
Away record 6 2 1 3 1.17 9:7 867
Overall balance 13 3 3 7 0.92 23:26 738
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:30 AM (5.) TSW Pegasus 3-4-1-2 1.368 0:4
2 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 AM (2.) Hong Kong Rangers 3-4-1-2 418 3:3
3 Sat Feb 27, 2021 11:00 AM (2.) Kitchee 3-4-1-2 561 1:2
4 Fri Mar 5, 2021 12:00 PM (5.) Eastern 3-4-1-2 1.036 0:5
5 Sat Mar 13, 2021 7:00 AM (7.) Lee Man 3-4-1-2 539 2:1
6 Sun Mar 21, 2021 7:00 AM (7.) Resources Capital 4-2-3-1 566 1:0
7 Sat Mar 27, 2021 9:30 AM (8.) Happy Valley 3-4-1-2 1.007 1:1
8 Sat Apr 10, 2021 8:00 AM (7.) Happy Valley 3-1-4-2 519 3:3
9 Mon Apr 5, 2021 8:00 AM (8.) TSW Pegasus 3-4-1-2 710 2:3
10 Wed May 5, 2021 8:00 AM (8.) Resources Capital 4-1-4-1 308 4:1
11 Fri Apr 23, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) Lee Man 3-4-2-1 834 1:2
12 Fri Apr 30, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) Eastern 4-1-4-1 1.138 2:1
13 Sun Apr 18, 2021 8:00 AM (8.) Hong Kong Rangers 3-4-2-1 584 1:2
14 1:00 PM (5.) Kitchee -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 AM Resources Capital 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:2
Group 2 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:00 AM Eastern 3-4-3 x 1:4
Group 2 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 AM Resources Capital 4-1-4-1 235 1:1
Group 2 Wed Nov 11, 2020 12:00 PM Happy Valley 3-4-1-2 463 0:0
Group 2 Sun Nov 15, 2020 9:30 AM Eastern 3-4-1-2 754 3:3
Group 2 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:00 AM Happy Valley 3-4-3 349 0:2
Table section Hong Kong Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Eastern 13 20 28
3 TSW Pegasus 13 1 22
4 Lee Man 13 3 18
5 Southern District 13 -3 12
6 Resources Capital 13 -20 12
7 Hong Kong Rangers 13 -7 11
8 Happy Valley 13 -11 9

Matches