To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Slezsky FC Opava

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26.2

Foreigners: 8  26.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion v Mestskych sadech   7.758 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Slezsky FC Opava
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice
HFK Mladá Boleslav HFC FASTAV Zlin AFC Bohemians Prag 1905 H1.FK Pribram
AFK Pardubice HSK Slavia Prague A1.FC Slovácko HFC Banik Ostrava AFC Slovan Liberec HAC Sparta Prague ASK Sigma Olomouc HFC Zbrojovka Brno AMFK Karvina AFC Slavia Karlovy Vary

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 1 4 5 0.70 6:18 595
Away record 10 1 2 7 0.50 7:21 589
Overall balance 20 2 6 12 0.60 13:39 592
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 2.813 3:1
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) MFK Karvina 3-5-2 1.650 1:2
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 1.268 1:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 3-5-2 2.686 0:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:30 PM (15.) FK Jablonec 3-5-2 1.810 4:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (16.) FK Teplice 3-5-2 1.616 2:1
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) FK Pardubice 3-5-2 x 1:0
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) SK Slavia Prague 3-5-2 x 0:6
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) 1.FC Slovácko 3-5-2 x 3:1
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) FC Banik Ostrava 3-5-2 x 1:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) FK Mladá Boleslav 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:2
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) FC Slovan Liberec 3-5-2 x 2:0
13 Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) AC Sparta Prague 3-5-2 x 0:3
14 Wed Jan 27, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 3-5-2 x 0:0
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 1:00 PM (18.) FC FASTAV Zlin 3-5-2 x 0:0
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:00 PM (18.) SK Sigma Olomouc 3-5-2 x 4:1
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:00 PM (18.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 3-5-2 x 0:2
18 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) MFK Karvina 3-5-2 x 3:1
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:00 PM (18.) 1.FK Pribram 3-5-2 x 0:0
20 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (18.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 3-5-2 x 0:1
21 1:00 PM (18.) FK Jablonec -:-
22 3:00 PM FK Teplice -:-
23 1:00 PM FK Pardubice -:-
24 3:30 PM SK Slavia Prague -:-
25 3:30 PM 1.FC Slovácko -:-
26 4:00 PM FC Banik Ostrava -:-
27 5:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav -:-
28 4:00 PM FC Slovan Liberec -:-
29 4:00 PM AC Sparta Prague -:-
30 4:00 PM FC Bohemians Prag 1905 -:-
31 4:00 PM FC FASTAV Zlin -:-
32 5:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc -:-
33 4:00 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno -:-
34 5:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 4:30 PM SK Hanacka Slavia Kromeriz ? 0:3
Third Round Tue Feb 9, 2021 3:30 PM FC Slavia Karlovy Vary 3-5-2 x 3:0
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 20 -4 23
13 FC FASTAV Zlin 20 -9 22
14 FK Teplice 20 -22 18
15 FC Zbrojovka Brno 20 -18 14
16 FK Mladá Boleslav 20 -14 13
17 1.FK Pribram 20 -24 12
18 Slezsky FC Opava 20 -26 12

Matches