For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Slavia Sofia

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 3  10.7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Slavia Stadium  25.556 Seats

Current transfer record: +2.41 mil. €

Slavia Sofia
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTsarsko Selo Sofia HLevski Sofia AFC Sevlievo
HCherno More Varna HEtar Veliko Tarnovo
HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora APFK Ludogorets Razgrad HLokomotiv Plovdiv AFK Kukësi ACSKA Sofia HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora AFK Arda Kardzhali APFC Montana ACSKA 1948 ACherno More Varna

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1.33 3:5 650
Away record 6 - - 6 5:16 700
Overall balance 12 2 2 8 0.67 8:21 675
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 7:00 PM FK Kukësi 4-5-1 flat x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
2 Fri Aug 14, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
3 Fri Aug 21, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv ? 300 0:2
4 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) CSKA Sofia ? 1.000 1:0
5 Mon Sep 14, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ? 100 0:2
6 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) FK Arda Kardzhali ? 1.500 2:1
7 Mon Sep 28, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia ? 200 1:0
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:45 PM (13.) PFC Montana ? 200 2:1
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:15 PM (13.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:30 AM (13.) CSKA 1948 4-2-3-1 1.000 5:1
11 1:00 PM (13.) Botev Plovdiv ppd.
12 3:30 PM (13.) POFK Botev Vratsa ppd.
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:15 AM (13.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 AM (13.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
15 12:00 AM (13.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad -:-
16 3:30 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv -:-
17 12:00 AM CSKA Sofia -:-
18 12:00 AM PFC Beroe Stara Zagora -:-
19 12:00 AM FK Arda Kardzhali -:-
20 12:00 AM Tsarsko Selo Sofia -:-
21 12:00 AM PFC Montana -:-
22 12:00 AM Levski Sofia -:-
23 12:00 AM CSKA 1948 -:-
24 12:00 AM Botev Plovdiv -:-
25 12:00 AM POFK Botev Vratsa -:-
26 12:00 AM Etar Veliko Tarnovo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:00 PM FC Sevlievo ? 1:5
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 POFK Botev Vratsa 13 -3 15
9 Botev Plovdiv 12 -10 13
10 Tsarsko Selo Sofia 12 -3 13
11 PFC Montana 13 -13 12
12 Levski Sofia 11 1 11
13 Slavia Sofia 12 -13 8
14 Etar Veliko Tarnovo 13 -22 4

Matches