To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SK Slavia Prague

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26.6

Foreigners: 11  42.3 %

National team players: 14

Stadium: Sinobo Stadium  20.617 Seats

Current transfer record: +19.34 m €

SK Slavia Prague
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Slovan Liberec HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 AFC Viktoria Plzen HSK Sigma Olomouc HFK Dukla Prag AMFK Karvina AFC FASTAV Zlin HFK Jablonec HFK Pardubice ALeicester City A1.FC Slovácko HFC Slavia Karlovy Vary
A1.FK Pribram HLeicester City AFK Teplice

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 9 1 - 2.80 27:4 1.615
Away record 11 8 3 - 2.45 34:10 556
Overall balance 21 17 4 - 2.62 61:14 1.061
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:00 PM FC Midtjylland 4-1-4-1 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:00 PM FC Midtjylland 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:55 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 3-5-2 x 3:1
Group C Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Group C Thu Nov 5, 2020 5:55 PM OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Group C Thu Nov 26, 2020 8:00 PM OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Group C Thu Dec 3, 2020 8:00 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 600 3:0
Group C Thu Dec 10, 2020 5:55 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 18, 2021 5:55 PM Leicester City 4-2-3-1 0:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 25, 2021 8:00 PM Leicester City 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
last 16 1st leg 5:55 PM Rangers FC -:-
last 16 2nd leg 8:00 PM Rangers FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-1-4-1 1.450 0:6
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 4.869 3:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) FK Pardubice 4-1-4-1 2.671 1:1
4 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 9.285 5:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Slovácko 3-5-2 3:0
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 x 0:6
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) AC Sparta Prague 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
12 Wed Jan 27, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 x 2:6
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
18 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
20 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:30 PM (1.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
22 5:30 PM (1.) FC Banik Ostrava -:-
23 5:30 PM FK Mladá Boleslav -:-
24 5:30 PM Slezsky FC Opava -:-
25 3:30 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno -:-
26 4:00 PM AC Sparta Prague -:-
27 5:00 PM FC Slovan Liberec -:-
28 4:00 PM FC FASTAV Zlin -:-
29 4:00 PM FC Bohemians Prag 1905 -:-
30 4:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen -:-
31 4:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc -:-
32 5:00 PM MFK Karvina -:-
33 4:00 PM FK Jablonec -:-
34 5:00 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Jan 19, 2021 2:30 PM FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Round of 16 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00 PM FC Slavia Karlovy Vary 4-2-3-1 x 10:3
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prague 21 47 55
2 AC Sparta Prague 20 19 44
3 1.FC Slovácko 21 20 40
4 FK Jablonec 21 11 39
5 FC Slovan Liberec 21 13 36
6 FC Viktoria Plzen 21 12 34
7 FK Pardubice 21 -7 31

Matches