To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SK Slavia Prague

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26.6

Foreigners: 11  40.7 %

National team players: 18

Stadium: Sinobo Stadium  19.370 Seats

Current transfer record: +19.34 m €

SK Slavia Prague
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAC Sparta Prague AFC Slovan Liberec HFC FASTAV Zlin ASK Sigma Olomouc HFC Viktoria Plzen AAC Sparta Prague ASK Sigma Olomouc AFC Viktoria Plzen HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice
AFC Zbrojovka Brno AArsenal FC AFC Bohemians Prague 1905 HMFK Karvina AFK Jablonec
HArsenal FC

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 15 2 - 2.76 45:9 1.309
Away record 17 11 6 - 2.29 40:11 461
Overall balance 34 26 8 - 2.53 85:20 885
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:00 PM FC Midtjylland 4-1-4-1 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:00 PM FC Midtjylland 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:55 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 3-5-2 x 3:1
Group C Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Group C Thu Nov 5, 2020 5:55 PM OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Group C Thu Nov 26, 2020 8:00 PM OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Group C Thu Dec 3, 2020 8:00 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 600 3:0
Group C Thu Dec 10, 2020 5:55 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 18, 2021 5:55 PM Leicester City 4-2-3-1 0:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 25, 2021 8:00 PM Leicester City 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
last 16 1st leg Thu Mar 11, 2021 5:55 PM Rangers FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Mar 18, 2021 8:00 PM Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Apr 8, 2021 8:00 PM Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Apr 15, 2021 8:00 PM Arsenal FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-1-4-1 1.450 0:6
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 4.869 3:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) FK Pardubice 4-1-4-1 2.671 1:1
4 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 9.285 5:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Slovacko 3-5-2 3:0
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FK Mlada Boleslav 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 x 0:6
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) AC Sparta Prague 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
12 Wed Jan 27, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 x 2:6
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Bohemians Prague 1905 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
18 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
20 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:30 PM (1.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Slovacko 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
22 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
23 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) FK Mlada Boleslav 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
24 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
25 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
26 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) AC Sparta Prague 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
27 Sun Apr 18, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) FC Slovan Liberec 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:1
28 Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) FC FASTAV Zlin 3-1-4-2 x 2:1
29 Sun Apr 25, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) FC Bohemians Prague 1905 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
30 Sun May 2, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 1.486 5:1
31 Sun May 9, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 967 0:1
32 Sun May 16, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) MFK Karvina 4-1-4-1 1.415 1:1
33 Sun May 23, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 747 1:1
34 Sat May 29, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 3.200 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Jan 19, 2021 2:30 PM FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Round of 16 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00 PM FC Slavia Karlovy Vary 4-2-3-1 x 10:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 28, 2021 1:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Semi-Finals Wed May 5, 2021 4:30 PM AC Sparta Prague 4-2-3-1 1.420 0:3
Final Thu May 20, 2021 4:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 0:1
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prague 34 65 86
2 AC Sparta Prague 34 39 74
3 FK Jablonec 34 26 69
4 1.FC Slovacko 34 25 63
5 FC Viktoria Plzen 34 15 58
6 FC Slovan Liberec 34 12 52
7 FK Pardubice 34 -1 52

Matches