To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Shamrock Rovers

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27.5

Foreigners: 3  14.3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Tallaght Stadium  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +200 k €

Shamrock Rovers
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 2 - 2.56 25:4 1.403
Away record 9 8 1 - 2.78 19:3 869
Overall balance 18 15 3 - 2.67 44:7 1.136
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:00 PM SK Brann Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 Stephen Bradley 4.560 2:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM Shamrock Rovers SK Brann 4-2-3-1 Stephen Bradley 5.135 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00 PM Shamrock Rovers Apollon Limassol 5-4-1 Stephen Bradley 5.396 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:00 PM Apollon Limassol Shamrock Rovers 3-5-2 flat Stephen Bradley 2.987 3:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley 3.580 0:1
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM Shamrock Rovers Cork City FC 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley 5.106 6:0
3 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM Waterford FC Shamrock Rovers 3-5-2 Stephen Bradley 1.702 0:2
4 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:45 PM Shamrock Rovers Dundalk FC 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley 7.522 3:2
5 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM Sligo Rovers Shamrock Rovers 3-5-2 Stephen Bradley 2.385 2:3
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM Shamrock Rovers Finn Harps 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 3:1
7 Sun Aug 9, 2020 5:00 PM Derry City Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 1:2
8 Sun Aug 16, 2020 5:00 PM St. Patricks Athletic Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley 50 0:0
9 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:45 PM Shamrock Rovers Shelbourne FC 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 0:0
10 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM Shamrock Rovers Bohemian Football Club Dublin 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 1:0
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM Cork City FC Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 0:3
12 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM Shamrock Rovers Waterford FC 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 6:1
13 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:30 PM Dundalk FC Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley 100 0:4
14 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:45 PM Shamrock Rovers Sligo Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 4:0
15 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:45 PM Finn Harps Shamrock Rovers 3-4-1-2 Stephen Bradley x 0:2
16 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM Shamrock Rovers Derry City 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 2:0
17 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:45 PM Shamrock Rovers St. Patricks Athletic 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 0:0
18 Mon Nov 9, 2020 7:30 PM Shelbourne FC Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 PM Dundalk FC Shamrock Rovers -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Aug 31, 2020 5:45 PM Shamrock Rovers Cork City FC 3-4-2-1 Stephen Bradley x 2:1
Quarter-Finals Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:30 PM Finn Harps Shamrock Rovers 3-4-2-1 Glenn Cronin x 2:3
Semi-Finals Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM Shamrock Rovers Sligo Rovers 3-4-2-1 Glenn Cronin x 2:0
Final Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:40 PM Shamrock Rovers Dundalk FC 3-4-2-1 Glenn Cronin x 2:4 AET