To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Shamrock Rovers U19

Squad size: 21

Average age: 19.5

Foreigners: 1  4.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tallaght Stadium  8.695 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Shamrock Rovers U19
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart First Division 2020

Record First Division 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 2 5 0.89 12:16 35
Away record 9 2 1 6 0.78 10:12 88
Overall balance 18 4 3 11 0.83 22:28 61
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Longford Town FC 5-3-2 442 2:0
2 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Galway United FC 5-3-2 312 1:1
3 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:45 PM (9.) Cabinteely FC 5-4-1 Diamond 250 1:0
4 Sun Aug 2, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Drogheda United FC 4-3-1-2 x 2:2
5 Fri Aug 7, 2020 7:45 PM (9.) University College Dublin 3-4-2-1 x 3:1
6 Sat Aug 15, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Wexford FC 4-4-1-1 x 3:0
7 Tue Aug 18, 2020 7:45 PM (7.) Bray Wanderers 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
8 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:45 PM (8.) Athlone Town AFC 3-4-2-1 x 0:4
9 Fri Sep 4, 2020 7:45 PM (7.) Longford Town FC 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
10 Mon Sep 7, 2020 7:45 PM (7.) Cobh Ramblers FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
11 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:45 PM (8.) Galway United FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:45 PM (8.) Cabinteely FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
13 Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:45 PM (9.) Drogheda United FC 3-4-1-2 100 3:2
14 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) University College Dublin 3-4-2-1 x 2:5
15 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:45 PM (9.) Wexford FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
16 Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Bray Wanderers 3-5-2 x 0:2
17 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Athlone Town AFC 3-4-1-2 x 3:1
18 Tue Oct 27, 2020 7:45 PM (9.) Cobh Ramblers FC 3-4-3 x 0:0

Matches - Season 19/20