To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26.3

Foreigners: 4  12.5 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Allianz Parque  43.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +26.37 m €

Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSport Club Corinthians Paulista HSantos FC HFortaleza Esporte Clube
HGrêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense HClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama HBotafogo de Futebol e Regatas ASão Paulo Futebol Clube HAtlético Clube Goianiense
HClub Atlético River Plate AClube de Regatas do Flamengo ACeará Sporting Club HTigres UANL AEl Ahly Cairo ACoritiba Foot Ball Club AClube Atlético Mineiro

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2021

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 9 8 2 1.84 33:16 -
Away record 19 6 5 8 1.21 18:21 -
Overall balance 38 15 13 10 1.53 51:37 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Sun Feb 7, 2021 6:00 PM Tigres UANL 4-1-4-1 0:1
Third Place Play-Off Thu Feb 11, 2021 3:00 PM El Ahly Cairo 4-2-3-1 3:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jan 26, 2021 11:00 PM (7.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-1-4-1 1:1
2 Thu Aug 13, 2020 1:30 AM (9.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sun Aug 16, 2020 1:30 AM (10.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Wed Aug 19, 2020 11:30 PM (13.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
6 Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Thu Sep 3, 2020 1:30 AM (6.) Sport Club Internacional 4-3-2-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Sep 6, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
9 Thu Sep 10, 2020 11:15 PM (6.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:45 PM (4.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-3-2-1 x 1:1
12 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Thu Oct 8, 2020 1:30 AM (4.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Wed Oct 14, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
17 Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:30 AM (8.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
18 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
19 Mon Nov 2, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
20 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
21 Sun Nov 15, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) Fluminense Football Club 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
22 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) Goiás Esporte Clube 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
23 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
24 Sat Dec 5, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
25 Sat Dec 12, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
26 Sun Dec 20, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
27 Sun Dec 27, 2020 9:15 PM (5.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
28 Mon Jan 18, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
29 Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Sport Club do Recife 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
30 Sat Jan 16, 2021 12:30 AM (5.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
31 Thu Jan 21, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
32 Sun Jan 24, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
33 Tue Feb 2, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
34 Sat Feb 20, 2021 12:30 AM (6.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
35 Wed Feb 17, 2021 10:30 PM (6.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
36 Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:15 PM (7.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 3-4-2-1 x 3:0
37 Mon Feb 22, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
38 Fri Feb 26, 2021 12:30 AM (7.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-1-3-2 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Thu Oct 29, 2020 10:00 PM Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
last 16 2nd leg Thu Nov 5, 2020 10:00 PM Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Nov 11, 2020 7:30 PM Ceará Sporting Club 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Nov 18, 2020 10:00 PM Ceará Sporting Club 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Dec 24, 2020 12:30 AM América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Dec 31, 2020 12:30 AM América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
final 1st leg 7:00 PM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense -:-
final 2nd leg 9:00 PM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 11:00 PM AD São Caetano (SP) -:-
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 São Paulo Futebol Clube 38 18 66
5 Fluminense Football Club 38 13 64
6 Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 38 13 59
7 Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 38 14 58
8 Santos FC 38 1 54
9 Club Athletico Paranaense 38 2 53
10 Red Bull Bragantino 38 10 53

Matches