For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SCO Angers

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26.1

Foreigners: 14  46.7 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Stade Raymond Kopa  16.381 Seats

Current transfer record: -300 thousand €

SCO Angers
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 3 4 1.80 20:13 9.825
Away record 13 3 3 7 0.92 8:20 24.653
Overall balance 28 11 6 11 1.39 28:33 16.709
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-1-4-1 10.749 3:1
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:45 PM (3.) Olympique Lyon 4-1-4-1 49.871 6:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 9.001 3:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Dijon FCO 4-2-3-1 8.988 2:0
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) LOSC Lille 5-4-1 32.834 2:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-1-4-1 9.820 4:1
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 10.177 0:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Amiens SC 4-1-4-1 9.331 1:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-5-1 flat 47.700 4:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Stade Brest 29 4-1-4-1 10.369 0:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Montpellier HSC 4-1-4-1 12.678 0:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-1-4-1 9.681 1:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Stade Reims 4-1-4-1 10.876 0:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Nîmes Olympique 4-1-4-1 8.714 1:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) OGC Nice 4-1-4-1 15.814 3:1
16 Tue Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Olympique Marseille 4-1-4-1 12.455 0:2
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Stade Rennais FC 4-1-4-1 25.656 2:1
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) AS Monaco 4-1-4-1 9.959 0:0
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:45 PM (10.) FC Nantes 4-1-4-1 29.807 1:2
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) OGC Nice 4-1-4-1 9.105 1:1
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:30 PM (10.) Olympique Marseille 4-1-4-1 55.761 0:0
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Stade Reims 4-1-4-1 8.467 1:4
23 Tue Feb 4, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) AS Monaco 4-1-4-1 3.585 1:0
24 Fri Feb 7, 2020 7:45 PM (13.) LOSC Lille 5-4-1 9.145 0:2
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Nîmes Olympique 4-1-4-1 12.417 1:0
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Montpellier HSC 5-3-2 9.453 1:0
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Stade Brest 29 4-1-4-1 13.313 0:1
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) FC Nantes 4-1-4-1 12.132 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:15 PM FC Dieppe 4-1-4-1 1:3
Second Round Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:15 PM FC Rouen 1899 4-1-4-1 10.600 1:4
Round of 16 Tue Jan 28, 2020 5:30 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-1-4-1 9.821 4:5 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:05 PM Amiens SC 4-4-2 5.217 3:2
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Olympique Lyon 28 15 40
8 Montpellier HSC 28 1 40
9 AS Monaco 28 0 40
10 SCO Angers 28 -5 39
11 RC Strasbourg Alsace 27 0 38
12 FC Girondins Bordeaux 28 6 37
13 FC Nantes 28 -3 37

Matches - Season19/20