For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Farense

Squad size: 20

Average age: 27.3

Foreigners: 10  50.0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estádio São Luís   15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -135 thousand €

SC Farense
Liga Pro
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AVarzim SC HGD Chaves HCD Feirense ACasa Pia AC HUD Oliveirense AUD Vilafranquense HAcadémico Viseu FC
HSC Covilhã AFC Porto B ALeixões SC
ASertanense FC ACD Nacional HSL Benfica B AFC Penafiel HEstoril Praia

Performance chart Liga Pro 19/20

Record Liga Pro 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 1 3 2.08 18:12 328
Away record 12 7 2 3 1.92 17:10 232
Overall balance 24 15 3 6 2.00 35:22 280
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Casa Pia AC 4-2-3-1 2.168 3:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Estoril Praia 4-4-2 double 6 545 1:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:15 AM (2.) FC Porto B 4-4-1-1 1.768 1:3
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) UD Oliveirense ? 422 0:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:15 PM (2.) UD Vilafranquense ? 3:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Académico Viseu FC 4-2-3-1 498 1:0
7 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Leixões SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) CD Cova Piedade ? 0:2
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:15 AM (2.) CD Mafra 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Académica Coimbra ? 1:2
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) GD Chaves 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) CD Nacional ? 1:0
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) CD Feirense 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
14 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Varzim SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
15 Sun Jan 5, 2020 11:15 AM (1.) SL Benfica B 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
16 Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:15 AM (1.) FC Penafiel 4-1-3-2 3:0
17 Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:15 AM (2.) SC Covilhã ? 0:0
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Casa Pia AC ? 790 0:2
19 Sat Feb 1, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Estoril Praia 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
20 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FC Porto B ? 1:1
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:15 PM (2.) UD Oliveirense ? 3:1
22 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) UD Vilafranquense ? 524 0:3
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Académico Viseu FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
24 Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Leixões SC ? 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:30 PM Académica Coimbra 4-2-3-1 1.533 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 PM UD Santarém 4-2-3-1 1:2
Third Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM Desportivo Aves 4-4-2 double 6 5:2
Fourth Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM Sertanense FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1 AET
Table section Liga Pro 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CD Nacional 24 20 50
2 SC Farense 24 13 48
3 CD Feirense 24 9 42
4 CD Mafra 24 9 39
5 Estoril Praia 24 9 39
6 Varzim SC 24 1 37
7 Académica Coimbra 24 8 35

Matches