To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Resources Capital

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24.9

Foreigners: 4  16.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tsing Yi Sports Ground  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Resources Capital
Hong Kong Premier League
League level: HongkongFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHappy Valley HSouthern District HHappy Valley AHong Kong Rangers
HHappy Valley AEastern SC HTSW Pegasus HEastern SC HLee Man HHong Kong Rangers HKitchee HEastern SC AKitchee ATSW Pegasus ASouthern District

Performance chart Hong Kong Premier League 20/21

Record Hong Kong Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 - 5 0.86 6:16 575
Away record 6 2 - 4 1.00 5:15 871
Overall balance 13 4 - 9 0.92 11:31 712
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:00 AM (6.) Eastern 4-3-3 Attacking 915 5:0
2 Sat Nov 28, 2020 9:30 AM (8.) TSW Pegasus 4-3-3 Attacking 538 0:1
3 Sun Feb 28, 2021 11:00 AM (8.) Lee Man 4-3-3 Attacking 763 1:5
4 Sat Mar 6, 2021 7:00 AM (8.) Hong Kong Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 419 1:2
5 Sun Mar 14, 2021 7:00 AM (8.) Happy Valley 4-3-3 Attacking 732 0:1
6 Sun Mar 21, 2021 7:00 AM (8.) Southern District 4-3-3 Attacking 566 1:0
7 Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:30 AM (6.) Kitchee 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
8 Sun Apr 11, 2021 8:00 AM (6.) Kitchee 4-3-3 Attacking 1.371 3:0
9 Sat Apr 3, 2021 8:00 AM (6.) Eastern 4-3-3 Defending 588 0:5
10 Wed May 5, 2021 8:00 AM (7.) Southern District 4-3-3 Attacking 308 4:1
11 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:30 AM (8.) Happy Valley 4-3-3 Attacking 483 3:0
12 Sun May 2, 2021 8:00 AM (6.) Hong Kong Rangers 4-2-3-1 464 0:1
13 Sun Apr 18, 2021 10:30 AM (5.) TSW Pegasus 4-3-3 Attacking 1.435 3:2
14 8:00 AM (6.) Lee Man ? -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 AM Southern District 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Group 2 Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:00 PM Eastern 4-3-3 Defending x 5:0
Group 2 Sun Nov 1, 2020 9:30 AM Happy Valley 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Group 2 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 AM Southern District 4-3-3 Attacking 235 1:1
Group 2 Sun Nov 15, 2020 7:00 AM Happy Valley 4-3-3 Attacking 464 1:6
Group 2 Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:00 AM Eastern 4-3-3 Attacking 303 1:2
Table section Hong Kong Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Eastern 13 20 28
3 TSW Pegasus 13 1 22
4 Lee Man 13 3 18
5 Southern District 13 -3 12
6 Resources Capital 13 -20 12
7 Hong Kong Rangers 12 -5 11
8 Happy Valley 13 -11 9

Matches