To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Red Star FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26.3

Foreigners: 9  29.0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Bauer  2.999 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Red Star FC
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFootball Club 93 Bobigny AUS Créteil-Lusitanos HQuevilly Rouen Métropole HRC Lens AUS Créteil-Lusitanos HSO Cholet
HFC Sète 34 HUS Orléans HStade Lavallois AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AUS Concarneau
AUS Avranches HStade Briochin HOlympique Lyon ASporting Club de Lyon

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 6 3 1.60 15:11 485
Away record 15 4 6 5 1.20 21:18 479
Overall balance 30 10 12 8 1.40 36:29 482
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:00 PM Football Club 93 Bobigny 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
Second Round Tue Feb 16, 2021 1:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Third Round Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Fourth Round Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:15 PM RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Round of 16 Thu Apr 8, 2021 6:00 PM Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 6:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 24, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) SC Bastia 5-4-1 1.419 3:5
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) US Boulogne 5-4-1 2.138 1:1
3 Tue Sep 1, 2020 7:45 PM (16.) Le Mans FC 5-4-1 1.963 0:0
4 Tue Nov 10, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 5-4-1 1.802 0:2
6 Fri Nov 20, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 913 2:0
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking 2.812 1:2
9 Fri Oct 9, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking 1.185 1:0
10 Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking 2.234 1:1
11 Tue Nov 24, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) US Avranches 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
12 Fri Nov 6, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Stade Briochin 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
13 Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) SO Cholet 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Annecy FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
17 Fri Jan 8, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
18 Fri Jan 15, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
19 Mon Jan 25, 2021 7:45 PM (3.) Le Mans FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
21 Tue Mar 30, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
22 Tue Mar 9, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
23 Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:45 PM (3.) US Concarneau 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
24 Tue Mar 23, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
27 Sat Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) US Avranches 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) Stade Briochin 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
29 Sun Apr 11, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
30 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) SO Cholet 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
31 7:00 PM (4.) Annecy FC -:-
32 7:00 PM Quevilly Rouen Métropole -:-
33 7:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
34 7:00 PM SC Bastia -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Quevilly Rouen Métropole 29 19 55
2 SC Bastia 29 23 54
3 US Orléans 29 11 43
4 Red Star FC 30 7 42
5 US Concarneau 30 5 42
6 Stade Briochin 30 1 40
7 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 29 0 40

Matches