For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RC Strasbourg Alsace

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26.8

Foreigners: 9  37.5 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade de la Meinau  29.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +10.50 mil. €

RC Strasbourg Alsace
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Girondins Bordeaux AFC Nantes HAS Saint-Étienne AStade Portelois AAngoulême Charente FC AAS Monaco AFC Toulouse HStade Reims
AOlympique Lyon HSC Amiens
AStade Reims AFC Metz AOlympique Marseille HLOSC Lille AHSC Montpellier

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 3 3 1.85 22:14 22.972
Away record 14 4 2 8 1.00 10:18 19.042
Overall balance 27 11 5 11 1.41 32:32 20.934
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:45 PM Maccabi Haifa 3-5-2 flat 20.137 3:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:00 PM Maccabi Haifa 5-4-1 Diamond 23.038 2:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 6:30 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv 5-4-1 Diamond 7.600 0:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:30 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv 5-3-2 19.109 1:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 5-3-2 21.703 1:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-2-1 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) FC Metz 5-4-1 Diamond 25.476 1:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Stade Reims 5-3-2 13.720 0:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 24.951 0:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) AS Monaco 5-3-2 24.556 2:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (17.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-3-2 47.505 1:0
6 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:45 PM (18.) FC Nantes 3-4-1-2 24.013 2:1
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) LOSC Lille 5-4-1 30.103 2:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) HSC Montpellier 3-5-2 flat 25.010 1:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) FCO Dijon 5-4-1 Diamond 12.124 1:0
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 50.203 2:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) OGC Nice 4-4-2 25.007 1:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) SCO Angers 4-3-1-2 9.681 1:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-1-2 24.745 4:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) SC Amiens 4-3-1-2 10.358 0:4
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-1-2 25.455 1:2
16 Tue Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-1-2 12.437 5:0
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) FC Toulouse 4-3-1-2 23.634 4:2
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-4-2-1 18.710 0:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:45 PM (14.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-1-2 25.471 2:1
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FC Metz 3-4-3 1:0
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) AS Monaco 5-3-2 4.800 1:3
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) LOSC Lille 4-3-1-2 1:2
23 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) FC Toulouse 4-3-1-2 0:1
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 25.241 3:0
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 45.141 1:1
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 25.076 0:0
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) HSC Montpellier 5-3-2 11.799 3:0
28 Wed Mar 18, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Paris Saint-Germain ppd.
29 Sat Mar 14, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FCO Dijon ppd.
30 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne ppd.
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 4:00 PM SCO Angers ppd.
32 Sat Apr 11, 2020 7:00 PM OGC Nice ppd.
33 Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:00 PM Stade Brest 29 ppd.
34 Sun Apr 26, 2020 7:00 PM Stade Rennais FC ppd.
35 Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 PM Olympique Marseille ppd.
36 Sat May 9, 2020 7:00 PM Nîmes Olympique ppd.
37 Sat May 16, 2020 7:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux ppd.
38 Sat May 23, 2020 7:00 PM FC Nantes ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 PM Stade Portelois 5-4-1 Diamond 7.446 1:4
Second Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM Angoulême Charente FC 4-3-1-2 5.945 1:5
Round of 16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:05 PM Olympique Marseille 5-4-1 29.589 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:05 PM FC Nantes 4-1-4-1 9.565 0:1
Quarter-Finals Tue Jan 7, 2020 8:00 PM Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 10.202 4:2 on pens
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 HSC Montpellier 28 1 40
9 AS Monaco 28 0 40
10 SCO Angers 28 -5 39
11 RC Strasbourg Alsace 27 0 38
12 FC Girondins Bordeaux 28 6 37
13 FC Nantes 28 -3 37
14 Stade Brest 29 28 -3 34

Matches