To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Olympique Lyon

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25.1

Foreigners: 17  70.8 %

National team players: 14

Stadium: Groupama Stadium  59.186 Seats

Current transfer record: +16.85 m €

Olympique Lyon
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 32 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAC Ajaccio AStade Brest 29 HStade Rennais FC HFC Sochaux-Montbéliard ARed Star FC HSCO Angers AFC Nantes AAS Monaco
AOlympique Marseille AStade Reims ARC Lens
HMontpellier HSC HParis Saint-Germain HAS Monaco HLOSC Lille

Performance chart Ligue 1 20/21

Record Ligue 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 11 3 4 2.00 40:20 505
Away record 18 10 7 1 2.06 34:18 1.029
Overall balance 36 21 10 5 2.03 74:38 767
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Montpellier HSC 3-4-1-2 4.114 2:1
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Dijon FCO 3-4-1-2 3.706 4:1
3 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-4-1-2 4.428 0:0
4 Fri Sep 18, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 4.385 0:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FC Lorient 3-4-1-2 4.977 1:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 2:3
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
17 Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:5
22 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Dijon FCO 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Montpellier HSC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
26 Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
29 Fri Mar 12, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
30 Sun Mar 21, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 2:4
31 Sat Apr 3, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
32 Sun Apr 11, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
33 Sun Apr 18, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
34 Sun Apr 25, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
35 Sun May 2, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) AS Monaco 3-4-1-2 x 2:3
36 4:00 PM (4.) FC Lorient 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
37 8:00 PM (4.) Nîmes Olympique -:-
38 8:00 PM OGC Nice -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:00 PM AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
Fourth Round Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:45 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 x 5:2
Round of 16 Thu Apr 8, 2021 6:00 PM Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 x 6:7 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 21, 2021 8:10 PM AS Monaco 3-4-3 x 0:2
Table section Ligue 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 LOSC Lille 36 40 79
2 Paris Saint-Germain 35 52 75
3 Olympique Lyon 36 36 73
4 AS Monaco 35 32 71
5 Olympique Marseille 35 7 56
6 RC Lens 36 4 56
7 Stade Rennais FC 35 11 54

Matches