For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Olympique Lyon

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24.6

Foreigners: 20  69.0 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Groupama Stadium  59.186 Seats

Current transfer record: +32.32 mil. €

Olympique Lyon
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 31 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Girondins Bordeaux AFC Nantes HLOSC Lille HFC Toulouse AOGC Nice HOlympique Marseille AFC Metz HJuventus FC HAS Saint-Étienne
HSC Amiens HRC Strasbourg Alsace
AOGC Nice AParis Saint-Germain HParis Saint-Germain ALOSC Lille

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 4 4 1.46 17:7 47.299
Away record 15 6 3 6 1.40 25:20 25.872
Overall balance 28 11 7 10 1.43 42:27 35.820
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group G Tue Sep 17, 2019 5:55 PM Olympique Lyon Zenit St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 Sylvinho 47.201 1:1
Group G Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM RB Leipzig Olympique Lyon 5-3-2 Sylvinho 40.194 0:2
Group G Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:00 PM SL Benfica Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 53.035 2:1
Group G Tue Nov 5, 2019 8:00 PM Olympique Lyon SL Benfica 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 51.077 3:1
Group G Wed Nov 27, 2019 5:55 PM Zenit St. Petersburg Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 51.183 2:0
Group G Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:00 PM Olympique Lyon RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 53.288 2:2
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 26, 2020 8:00 PM Olympique Lyon Juventus FC 3-5-2 flat Rudi Garcia 57.335 1:0
last 16 2nd leg 8:00 PM Juventus FC Olympique Lyon -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:45 PM AS Monaco Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking Sylvinho 12.663 0:3
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:45 PM Olympique Lyon SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking Sylvinho 49.871 6:0
3 Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:00 PM HSC Montpellier Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking Sylvinho 19.387 1:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM Olympique Lyon FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking Sylvinho 52.327 1:1
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:45 PM SC Amiens Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking Sylvinho 12.577 2:2
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:00 PM Olympique Lyon Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 Attacking Sylvinho 54.583 0:1
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM Stade Brest 29 Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 Sylvinho 14.472 2:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:30 PM Olympique Lyon FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking Sylvinho 46.647 0:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne Olympique Lyon 3-4-1-2 Sylvinho 34.071 1:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM Olympique Lyon FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking Rudi Garcia 48.454 0:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM Olympique Lyon FC Metz 4-4-2 double 6 Rudi Garcia 48.889 2:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM FC Toulouse Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 double 6 Rudi Garcia 16.270 2:3
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:00 PM Olympique Marseille Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 65.421 2:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM Olympique Lyon OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 49.401 2:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 25.455 1:2
16 Tue Dec 3, 2019 8:05 PM Olympique Lyon LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 42.535 0:1
17 Fri Dec 6, 2019 7:45 PM Nîmes Olympique Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 12.801 0:4
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM Olympique Lyon Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 45.010 0:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:45 PM Stade Reims Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 17.257 1:1
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:30 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking Rudi Garcia 28.737 1:2
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM Olympique Lyon FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking Rudi Garcia 42.582 3:0
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 PM OGC Nice Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking Rudi Garcia 23.553 2:1
23 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM Olympique Lyon SC Amiens 4-4-2 Rudi Garcia 36.670 0:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 8:05 PM Paris Saint-Germain Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 47.000 4:2
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM Olympique Lyon RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking Rudi Garcia 45.141 1:1
26 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:45 PM FC Metz Olympique Lyon 3-4-1-2 Rudi Garcia 18.247 0:2
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 8:00 PM Olympique Lyon AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking Rudi Garcia 52.772 2:0
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 8:00 PM LOSC Lille Olympique Lyon 3-5-2 flat Rudi Garcia 40.164 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:55 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking Rudi Garcia 8.000 0:7
Second Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:55 PM FC Nantes Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 24.511 3:4
Round of 16 Thu Jan 30, 2020 7:55 PM OGC Nice Olympique Lyon 3-4-3 Rudi Garcia 9.646 1:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 12, 2020 8:05 PM Olympique Lyon Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking Rudi Garcia 36.000 1:0
Semi-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:10 PM Olympique Lyon Paris Saint-Germain 4-1-4-1 Rudi Garcia 45.754 1:5
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 5:45 PM Olympique Lyon FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 21.902 4:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Jan 8, 2020 5:45 PM Olympique Lyon Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 Rudi Garcia 20.096 3:1
Semi-Finals Tue Jan 21, 2020 8:10 PM Olympique Lyon LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking Rudi Garcia 35.248 6:5 on pens
Final 7:45 PM Paris Saint-Germain Olympique Lyon ppd.