For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Olympiacos Piraeus

Squad size: 44

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 25  56.8 %

National team players: 16

Stadium: Stadio Georgios Karaiskakis  32.115 Seats

Current transfer record: +13.34 mil. €

Olympiacos Piraeus
Super League 1
League level: GreeceFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 61 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPAS Lamia 1964 HPanionios Athens APAOK Thessaloniki AArsenal FC HPanetolikos GFS APAOK Thessaloniki HAris Thessaloniki HPanathinaikos Athens HPAOK Thessaloniki AAEK Athens HOFI Crete
HWolverhampton Wanderers APanathinaikos Athens
HArsenal FC APAOK Thessaloniki

Performance chart Super League 1 19/20

Record Super League 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 12 1 - 2.85 33:6 18.798
Away record 13 8 5 - 2.23 20:3 7.804
Overall balance 26 20 6 - 2.54 53:9 13.301
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:55 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 31.001 2:2
Group B Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 43.291 3:1
Group B Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:00 PM Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 31.670 2:3
Group B Wed Nov 6, 2019 5:55 PM Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 63.646 2:0
Group B Tue Nov 26, 2019 8:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 57.024 4:2
Group B Wed Dec 11, 2019 8:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-3-3 Attacking 31.898 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 10.632 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:30 PM FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 30.123 4:0
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 7, 2019 6:45 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 4.301 0:1
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:30 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 28.521 2:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 29.132 4:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:00 PM FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 34.627 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 8:00 PM Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 31.456 0:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 8:00 PM Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 60.242 1:2 AET
last 16 1st leg Thu Mar 12, 2020 8:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Tue Aug 4, 2020 11:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Asteras Tripolis 4-2-3-1 18.921 1:0
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:15 PM (2.) AE Larisa 4-2-3-1 3.883 0:1
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Volos NPS 4-2-3-1 22.532 5:0
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Panathinaikos Athens 4-2-3-1 6.700 1:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 21.123 2:0
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Aris Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 13.143 1:2
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) OFI Crete 4-4-2 double 6 25.121 2:1
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) AEK Athens 4-3-3 Attacking 31.157 2:0
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) AO Xanthi 4-3-3 Attacking 3.315 0:0
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:15 PM (1.) Atromitos Athen 4-4-2 double 6 22.532 2:0
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Panionios Athens 4-4-2 double 6 3.054 1:1
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) PAOK Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 31.616 1:1
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Panetolikos GFS 4-4-2 double 6 2.805 0:3
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Asteras Tripolis 4-4-2 double 6 4.933 0:5
15 Wed Dec 18, 2019 3:15 PM (1.) AE Larisa 4-4-2 double 6 4:1
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:15 PM (1.) Volos NPS 4-4-2 double 6 2.372 0:0
17 Sun Jan 5, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Panathinaikos Athens 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 3:15 PM (1.) PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 3.832 0:4
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Aris Thessaloniki 4-3-3 Attacking 25.622 4:2
20 Wed Jan 22, 2020 3:15 PM (1.) OFI Crete 4-3-3 Attacking 5.685 0:1
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) AEK Athens 4-3-3 Attacking 23.741 0:0
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) AO Xanthi 4-4-2 double 6 24.521 3:1
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:15 PM (1.) Atromitos Athen 4-4-2 double 6 1.615 0:1
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Panionios Athens 4-4-2 double 6 21.231 4:0
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) PAOK Thessaloniki 4-3-3 Attacking 26.377 0:1
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Panetolikos GFS 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 8, 2020 1:00 PM PS Kalamata 3-4-3 0:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 15, 2020 5:30 PM PS Kalamata 4-2-3-1 4:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Feb 4, 2020 4:00 PM PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Feb 12, 2020 4:00 PM PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 3:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Mar 4, 2020 7:30 PM PAOK Thessaloniki 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:30 PM PAOK Thessaloniki 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Final Sun Nov 29, -0001 12:00 AM AEK Athens -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 7, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) PAOK Thessaloniki 4-5-1 flat x 0:1
2 Sun Jun 14, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Aris Thessaloniki 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
3 Sun Jun 21, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Panathinaikos Athens 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
4 Sun Jun 28, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) AEK Athens 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
5 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) OFI Crete 4-5-1 flat x 2:1
6 Sun Jul 5, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) Panathinaikos Athens 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
7 5:15 PM (1.) Aris Thessaloniki -:-
8 Sun Nov 29, -0001 12:00 AM PAOK Thessaloniki -:-
9 Sun Nov 29, -0001 12:00 AM OFI Crete -:-
10 Sun Nov 29, -0001 12:00 AM AEK Athens -:-
Table section Super League 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Olympiacos Piraeus 26 44 66
2 PAOK Thessaloniki 26 27 52
3 AEK Athens 26 20 51
4 Panathinaikos Athens 26 12 44
5 OFI Crete 26 0 34
6 Aris Thessaloniki 26 6 34
7 Atromitos Athen 26 -5 32

Matches