For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

OGC Nice

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23.3

Foreigners: 13  43.3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Allianz Riviera  36.178 Seats

Current transfer record: -13.73 mil. €

OGC Nice
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 19 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 4 3 1.87 28:20 19.225
Away record 13 3 4 6 1.00 13:18 18.638
Overall balance 28 11 8 9 1.46 41:38 18.952
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Amiens SC 4-3-3 Attacking 17.719 2:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 13.243 1:2
3 Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 31.825 1:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 26.721 1:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Montpellier HSC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.765 2:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Dijon FCO 4-3-3 Attacking 16.255 2:1
7 Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Defending 9.358 3:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 18.295 1:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 23.426 1:0
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:45 PM (8.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 32.705 1:4
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-1-2 25.007 1:0
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Stade Reims 3-5-2 flat 15.468 2:0
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:45 PM (14.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 16.173 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Defending 49.401 2:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 15.814 3:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Defending 20.138 4:1
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Defending 14.967 4:1
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Defending 13.042 0:0
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:45 PM (13.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Defending 17.945 3:0
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Defending 9.105 1:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 7:45 PM (11.) Stade Rennais FC 4-4-1-1 15.199 1:1
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 23.553 2:1
23 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Stade Reims 4-4-2 11.380 1:1
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 15.603 1:3
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FC Toulouse 4-4-1-1 12.903 0:2
26 Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Stade Brest 29 4-4-1-1 15.856 2:2
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-4-3 15.799 1:1
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) AS Monaco 3-4-3 21.000 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:15 PM Fréjus-Saint-Raphaël FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.655 2:0
Second Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 12:00 PM Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.387 1:2
Round of 16 Thu Jan 30, 2020 7:55 PM Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 9.646 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:45 PM Le Mans FC 3-5-2 12.260 3:2
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Stade Rennais FC 28 14 50
4 LOSC Lille 28 8 49
5 Stade Reims 28 5 41
6 OGC Nice 28 3 41
7 Olympique Lyon 28 15 40
8 Montpellier HSC 28 1 40
9 AS Monaco 28 0 40

Matches - Season19/20