To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 29

Average age: 28.1

Foreigners: 17  58.6 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: City Ground  30.602 Seats

Current transfer record: +810 k €

Nottingham Forest
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWycombe Wanderers HSheffield Wednesday APreston North End HCardiff City HMillwall FC
HWatford FC AMillwall FC HBirmingham City AStoke City
ABarnsley FC AAFC Bournemouth HSwansea City AReading FC ANorwich City HBrentford FC

Performance chart Championship 20/21

Record Championship 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 4 4 1.33 13:12 -
Away record 12 2 3 7 0.75 6:15 333
Overall balance 24 6 7 11 1.04 19:27 167
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:30 PM (23.) Cardiff City 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
3 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:45 PM (22.) Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (21.) Bristol City 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (22.) Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:45 PM (20.) Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Fri Oct 23, 2020 7:45 PM (20.) Derby County 4-4-2 x 1:1
8 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:45 PM (19.) Luton Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (20.) Middlesbrough FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
10 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:45 PM (21.) Coventry City 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM (20.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (20.) Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
13 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) AFC Bournemouth 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) Swansea City 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:45 PM (21.) Watford FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 12:30 PM (21.) Reading FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Wed Dec 9, 2020 7:45 PM (21.) Norwich City 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM (21.) Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
19 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:45 PM (21.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (21.) Millwall FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sat Dec 26, 2020 3:00 PM (20.) Birmingham City 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
22 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) Stoke City 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
23 Sat Jan 2, 2021 3:00 PM (21.) Preston North End 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Millwall FC 4-2-3-1 3:1
25 7:00 PM (19.) Middlesbrough FC -:-
26 3:00 PM Coventry City ppd.
27 3:00 PM Barnsley FC -:-
28 3:00 PM Wycombe Wanderers -:-
29 3:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
30 7:45 PM Swansea City -:-
31 3:00 PM Blackburn Rovers -:-
32 7:45 PM Rotherham United -:-
33 3:00 PM Derby County -:-
34 7:45 PM Luton Town -:-
35 3:00 PM Watford FC -:-
36 3:00 PM Reading FC -:-
37 7:45 PM Norwich City -:-
38 3:00 PM Brentford FC -:-
39 3:00 PM Cardiff City -:-
40 3:00 PM Queens Park Rangers -:-
41 3:00 PM Bristol City -:-
42 3:00 PM Huddersfield Town -:-
43 7:45 PM Birmingham City -:-
44 3:00 PM Stoke City -:-
45 3:00 PM Sheffield Wednesday -:-
46 3:00 PM Preston North End -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 12:00 PM Cardiff City 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 3:00 PM Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Table section Championship 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 Millwall FC 23 -4 26
17 Coventry City 23 -9 26
18 Birmingham City 24 -11 26
19 Nottingham Forest 24 -8 25
20 Queens Park Rangers 23 -8 24
21 Sheffield Wednesday 23 -8 19
22 Rotherham United 21 -9 19

Matches