To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Moreirense FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26.0

Foreigners: 19  65.5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: E. C. J. de Almeida Freitas  6.153 Seats

Current transfer record: +2.50 m €

Moreirense FC
Liga NOS
League level: PortugalFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD Cova Piedade HCD Santa Clara ACD Nacional AFC Famalicão ASC Farense ACS Marítimo
ACD Tondela HVitória Guimarães SC HPortimonense SC HSL Benfica HBelenenses SAD
AFC Porto HCD Santa Clara HSC Braga ABoavista FC

Performance chart Liga NOS 20/21

Record Liga NOS 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 6 2 1.36 14:15 -
Away record 11 4 2 5 1.27 8:11 -
Overall balance 22 7 8 7 1.32 22:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) SC Farense 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
3 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Boavista FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
4 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Belenenses SAD 4-1-4-1 0:0
5 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) CS Marítimo 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
6 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Rio Ave FC 4-1-4-1 2:0
7 Tue Dec 1, 2020 9:45 PM (9.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:30 PM (11.) Sporting CP 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) Gil Vicente FC 3-4-3 1:1
10 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) CD Tondela 5-4-1 x 0:0
11 Tue Dec 29, 2020 6:45 PM (11.) CD Santa Clara 5-4-1 Diamond 1:0
12 Sun Jan 3, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) FC Porto 3-4-3 x 3:0
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Vitória Guimarães SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
14 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) CD Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
15 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:30 PM (7.) Portimonense SC 4-2-3-1 2:2
16 Mon Feb 1, 2021 7:45 PM (7.) SC Braga 4-4-2 0:4
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 9:30 PM (8.) FC Famalicão 3-5-2 0:2
18 Mon Feb 8, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) SC Farense 3-4-3 x 1:2
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 8:15 PM (8.) SL Benfica 5-4-1 x 1:1
20 Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:30 PM (7.) Boavista FC 3-4-3 x 1:0
21 Mon Mar 1, 2021 8:15 PM (7.) Belenenses SAD 4-4-2 2:2
22 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:30 PM (8.) CS Marítimo 4-4-2 0:2
23 3:00 PM (7.) Rio Ave FC -:-
24 3:30 PM FC Paços de Ferreira -:-
25 4:00 PM Sporting CP -:-
26 4:00 PM Gil Vicente FC -:-
27 4:00 PM CD Tondela -:-
28 4:00 PM CD Santa Clara -:-
29 4:00 PM FC Porto -:-
30 4:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC -:-
31 4:00 PM CD Nacional -:-
32 4:00 PM Portimonense SC -:-
33 4:00 PM SC Braga -:-
34 4:00 PM FC Famalicão -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:30 PM Merelinense FC ? 0:1
Fourth Round Sun Dec 13, 2020 11:00 AM CD Cova Piedade ? 2:3 AET
Round of 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 5:00 PM CD Santa Clara 4-2-3-1 1:2
Table section Liga NOS 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 SL Benfica 21 18 42
5 FC Paços de Ferreira 22 9 41
6 Vitória Guimarães SC 21 5 35
7 Moreirense FC 22 -4 29
8 CD Santa Clara 22 -1 28
9 Rio Ave FC 22 -7 25
10 CD Tondela 22 -15 24

Matches