To use this site, please enable Javascript.

MFK Karvina

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26.1

Foreigners: 14  53.8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Městský stadion  4.833 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.33 m €

MFK Karvina
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSlezsky FC Opava AFC FASTAV Zlin HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice
AFK Teplice HFC Slovan Liberec HFC Zbrojovka Brno HFC Viktoria Plzen AFK Pardubice
HSK Slavia Prague AAC Sparta Prague AFK Mladá Boleslav AFC Bohemians Prag 1905 HSK Sigma Olomouc AFK Jablonec H1.FK Pribram

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 3 6 6 1.00 16:21 394
Away record 15 5 4 6 1.27 17:24 463
Overall balance 30 8 10 12 1.13 33:45 428
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 1.041 0:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 1.650 1:2
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) AC Sparta Prague 5-3-2 2.914 2:5
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 3.382 1:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 1.950 0:0
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 1.913 0:2
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) FK Jablonec 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) 1.FK Pribram 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 x 0:2
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:30 PM (11.) SK Slavia Prague 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) FK Teplice 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
18 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) AC Sparta Prague 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
20 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
22 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
23 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
24 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
25 Sun Apr 4, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
26 Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
27 Sat Apr 17, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
28 Tue Apr 20, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
29 Sun Apr 25, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
30 Sun May 2, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 2:2
31 2:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Slovácko -:-
32 6:30 PM (12.) SK Slavia Prague -:-
33 4:00 PM FK Teplice -:-
34 4:00 PM FC Banik Ostrava -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 3:00 PM TJ Unie Hlubina 3-5-2 750 0:6
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 2:30 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 3-5-2 826 1:3
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 31 6 42
10 SK Sigma Olomouc 30 2 39
11 SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 30 -12 35
12 MFK Karvina 30 -12 34
13 FK Mladá Boleslav 31 -9 33
14 FC FASTAV Zlin 31 -16 31
15 FK Teplice 31 -32 26

Matches