To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Longford Town FC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 23.6

Foreigners: 2  6.1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bishopsgate  4.960 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Longford Town FC
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart First Division 2020

Record First Division 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 1 4 1.44 14:15 61
Away record 9 5 1 3 1.78 12:8 117
Overall balance 18 9 2 7 1.61 26:23 89
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round unknown unknown Cockhill Celtic FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM University College Dublin 3-4-3 x 2:3 AET
Semi-Finals Fri Nov 6, 2020 7:45 PM Galway United FC 3-4-3 x 1:2
Final Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:30 PM Shelbourne FC 3-4-3 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Shamrock Rovers U19 4-4-2 442 2:0
2 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Drogheda United FC 4-4-2 834 0:1
3 Mon Aug 3, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Bray Wanderers 4-4-2 x 0:2
4 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) University College Dublin 4-4-2 120 0:0
5 Sat Aug 8, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Athlone Town AFC 4-4-2 110 2:0
6 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Galway United FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
7 Mon Aug 17, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Cabinteely FC 4-4-2 x 1:3
8 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Cobh Ramblers FC 4-4-2 x 2:0
9 Fri Sep 4, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) Shamrock Rovers U19 3-5-2 x 1:2
10 Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) Wexford FC 3-5-2 x 3:1
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Drogheda United FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) Bray Wanderers 4-4-2 100 3:0
13 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) University College Dublin 4-4-2 x 3:1
14 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) Athlone Town AFC 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
15 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Galway United FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:6
16 Fri Oct 9, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) Cabinteely FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
17 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Cobh Ramblers FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
18 Tue Oct 27, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) Wexford FC 4-4-2 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 11, 2020 7:45 PM Cork City FC 4-4-2 x 1:0 AET