To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Longford Town FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23.8

Foreigners: 1  3.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bishopsgate  4.960 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Longford Town FC
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFinn Harps HDundalk FC ADerry City ADundalk FC
HSligo Rovers HDrogheda United FC AShamrock Rovers AWaterford FC ASt. Patricks Athletic HBohemian Football Club Dublin ASligo Rovers ADrogheda United FC HShamrock Rovers HSt. Patricks Athletic HWaterford FC

Performance chart Premier League 2021

Record Premier League 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 1 2 6 0.56 6:15 22
Away record 8 - 3 5 0.38 6:16 13
Overall balance 17 1 5 11 0.47 12:31 18
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
2 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
3 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:45 PM (2.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
4 Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Drogheda United FC 3-4-3 x 0:4
5 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
6 Tue Apr 20, 2021 7:45 PM (7.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Sat Apr 24, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Fri Apr 30, 2021 5:45 PM (9.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
9 Mon May 3, 2021 5:45 PM (10.) Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
10 Fri May 7, 2021 5:45 PM (9.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
11 Sat May 15, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
12 Fri May 21, 2021 7:45 PM (9.) Sligo Rovers 4-4-2 x 2:0
13 Mon May 24, 2021 7:45 PM (9.) Drogheda United FC 4-4-2 x 4:1
14 Sat May 29, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Sat Jun 12, 2021 7:30 PM (9.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-4-2 100 1:3
16 Fri Jun 18, 2021 7:45 PM (10.) Dundalk FC 4-4-2 100 1:1
17 Mon Jun 21, 2021 7:45 PM (10.) Waterford FC 5-4-1 100 1:2
18 8:00 PM (10.) Finn Harps -:-
19 7:30 PM Sligo Rovers -:-
20 7:30 PM Drogheda United FC -:-
21 4:00 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin -:-
22 7:30 PM Derry City -:-
23 8:00 PM Shamrock Rovers -:-
24 7:30 PM Finn Harps -:-
25 7:45 PM Waterford FC -:-
26 7:45 PM St. Patricks Athletic -:-
27 7:30 PM Dundalk FC -:-
28 7:45 PM Derry City -:-
29 7:30 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin -:-
30 7:45 PM Sligo Rovers -:-
31 7:45 PM Drogheda United FC -:-
32 7:45 PM Shamrock Rovers -:-
33 7:30 PM St. Patricks Athletic -:-
34 7:45 PM Dundalk FC -:-
35 7:30 PM Waterford FC -:-
36 7:45 PM Finn Harps -:-
Table section Premier League 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Bohemian Football Club Dublin 17 14 27
5 Drogheda United FC 17 9 25
6 Derry City 17 -3 22
7 Dundalk FC 17 -2 21
8 Finn Harps 17 -10 19
9 Waterford FC 17 -24 12
10 Longford Town FC 17 -19 8

Matches