For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KR Reykjavík

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26.6

Foreigners: 3  9.7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Meistaravellir  2.801 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

KR Reykjavík
Pepsi Max deild
League level: IcelandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFjölnir Reykjavík HÍA Akranes ABreidablik Kópavogur ABreidablik Kópavogur AVíkingur Reykjavík
HFjölnir Reykjavík AKA Akureyri HÍF Grótta AHK Kópavogs
HFH Hafnarfjördur ACeltic FC HValur Reykjavík HStjarnan Gardabaer AFC Flora Tallinn HFylkir Reykjavík

Performance chart Pepsi Max deild 2020

Record Pepsi Max deild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 2 5 1.10 19:19 450
Away record 7 5 2 - 2.43 11:2 827
Overall balance 17 8 4 5 1.65 30:21 605
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:00 PM Molde FK 4-2-3-1 3.756 7:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM Molde FK 4-2-3-1 355 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 13, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Valur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 1.683 0:1
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) HK Kópavogs 4-2-3-1 899 0:3
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 8:15 PM (7.) ÍA Akranes 4-3-3 Defending 1.015 1:2
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Víkingur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
6 Mon Jul 13, 2020 8:15 PM (5.) Breidablik Kópavogur 4-3-3 Defending 2.352 3:1
7 Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Fylkir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 2.020 0:3
8 Wed Jul 22, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 743 2:2
9 Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) KA Akureyri 4-3-3 Defending 844 0:0
10 Thu Sep 24, 2020 5:15 PM (3.) ÍF Grótta 4-2-3-1 402 1:1
11 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) HK Kópavogs 4-3-3 Attacking 225 1:1
12 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FH Hafnarfjördur 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
13 Wed Aug 26, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Valur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending x 4:5
14 Thu Oct 1, 2020 8:15 PM (5.) Víkingur Reykjavík 3-5-2 flat 0:2
15 Sun Aug 30, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) ÍA Akranes 4-3-3 Defending 100 4:1
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 8:15 PM (5.) Breidablik Kópavogur 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Fylkir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Jun 23, 2020 8:15 PM Vaengir Jupiters ? 220 1:8
Round of 16 Thu Jul 30, 2020 8:15 PM Fjölnir Reykjavík ? x 2:0
Quarter-Finals Thu Sep 10, 2020 8:15 PM Breidablik Kópavogur ? 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Wed Feb 12, 2020 8:00 PM ÍA Akranes 4-2-3-1 2:4
Group 1 Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:00 PM Leiknir Reykjavík ? 4:3
Group 1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4-2-3-1 2:7
Group 1 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM UMF Afturelding 4-2-3-1 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 7, 2020 8:15 PM Víkingur Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 1:0
Table section Pepsi Max deild 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FH Hafnarfjördur 18 14 36
3 Breidablik Kópavogur 18 10 31
4 Stjarnan Gardabaer 17 7 31
5 KR Reykjavík 17 9 28
6 Fylkir Reykjavík 18 -3 28
7 KA Akureyri 18 -1 21
8 ÍA Akranes 18 -4 21

Matches