To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 33

Average age: 28.7

Foreigners: 11  33.3 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Mong Kok Stadium  6.664 Seats

Current transfer record: +106 k €

Kitchee
Hong Kong Premier League
League level: HongkongFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTSW Pegasus ASouthern District HTSW Pegasus AEastern SC ATSW Pegasus AResources Capital ALee Man HResources Capital AHappy Valley
HLee Man HLee Man HHappy Valley AHong Kong Rangers HEastern SC
AEastern SC

Performance chart Hong Kong Premier League 20/21

Record Hong Kong Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 3 - 1.80 9:4 1.757
Away record 7 6 1 - 2.71 13:3 1.349
Overall balance 12 8 4 - 2.33 22:7 1.519
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:30 AM (1.) Lee Man 3-1-4-2 1.775 2:2
2 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 AM (5.) Happy Valley 3-1-4-2 1.407 1:1
3 Sat Feb 27, 2021 11:00 AM (6.) Southern District 4-3-3 Attacking 561 1:2
4 Thu Mar 4, 2021 12:00 PM (3.) TSW Pegasus 3-4-2-1 1.130 2:0
5 Sun Mar 14, 2021 9:30 AM (2.) Hong Kong Rangers 3-4-1-2 0:0
6 Wed Mar 10, 2021 12:00 PM (2.) Eastern 4-3-3 Attacking 2.813 0:1
7 Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:30 AM (1.) Resources Capital 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
8 Sun Apr 11, 2021 8:00 AM (1.) Resources Capital 4-3-3 Defending 1.371 3:0
9 Sat Apr 3, 2021 10:30 AM (1.) Lee Man 4-3-3 Attacking 1.872 0:2
10 Fri Mar 19, 2021 12:00 PM (1.) Eastern 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
11 1:00 PM (1.) Hong Kong Rangers ? -:-
12 Wed Mar 24, 2021 11:00 AM (1.) TSW Pegasus 4-3-3 Attacking 1.215 1:2
13 Fri Apr 16, 2021 1:00 PM (1.) Happy Valley 4-3-3 Attacking 1.635 1:3
14 1:00 PM (1.) Southern District -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:30 AM Hong Kong Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Group 1 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 AM Lee Man 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
Group 1 Wed Nov 4, 2020 12:00 PM TSW Pegasus 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
Group 1 Sun Nov 8, 2020 9:30 AM Hong Kong Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 694 3:5
Group 1 Sat Nov 14, 2020 9:30 AM Lee Man 3-4-3 654 0:0
Group 1 Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:00 AM TSW Pegasus 4-2-3-1 1.191 3:1
Semi-Finals Wed Feb 24, 2021 11:00 AM Eastern 4-1-4-1 1.557 1:0
Table section Hong Kong Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kitchee 12 15 28
2 Eastern 13 20 28
3 TSW Pegasus 13 1 22
4 Lee Man 13 3 18
5 Southern District 13 -3 12
6 Resources Capital 13 -20 12
7 Hong Kong Rangers 12 -5 11

Matches