For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Karlsruher SC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,9

Players playing abroad: 8  28,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Wildparkstadion  28.762 Seats

Current transfer record: -345 K €

Karlsruher SC
2. Bundesliga
League level: GermanySecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 3. Liga 18/19

Record 3. Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 10 4 5 1,79 37:26 13.218
Away record 19 10 7 2 1,95 27:12 8.734
Overall balance 38 20 11 7 1,87 64:38 10.976
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 27, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-4-2 double 6 20.000 1:1
2 Sat Aug 4, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) FSV Zwickau 4-4-2 double 6 10.763 1:1
3 Tue Aug 7, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) SC Fortuna Köln 4-4-2 double 6 3.403 0:1
4 Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-4-2 double 6 11.530 1:1
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-4-2 double 6 27.343 0:0
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) Sportfreunde Lotte 4-1-3-2 10.107 1:3
7 Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:00 PM (14.) VfL Osnabrück 4-4-2 double 6 9.500 0:1
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:00 PM (8.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-4-2 double 6 11.000 2:0
9 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 4.403 1:3
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:00 PM (5.) FC Energie Cottbus 4-4-2 double 6 10.805 2:0
11 Fri Oct 5, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-4-2 double 6 13.000 1:0
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 1:00 PM (4.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-4-2 double 6 12.625 2:5
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:00 PM (6.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 0:0
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 1:00 PM (8.) Würzburger Kickers 4-4-2 double 6 24.317 2:1
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (4.) SV Meppen 4-4-2 double 6 6.521 2:3
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 12:00 PM (3.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-4-2 double 6 16.477 3:2
17 Sun Dec 2, 2018 1:00 PM (3.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-4-2 double 6 6.500 1:2
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) Preußen Münster 4-4-2 double 6 10.613 5:0
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) Hallescher FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.003 0:3
20 Sat Dec 22, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-4-2 double 6 13.841 1:1
21 Tue Feb 12, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FSV Zwickau 4-4-2 double 6 4.013 1:1
22 Sat Feb 2, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) SC Fortuna Köln 4-4-2 double 6 10.700 3:1
23 Sat Feb 9, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-4-2 double 6 5.337 1:1
24 Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-4-2 17.901 0:1
25 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Sportfreunde Lotte 4-4-2 double 6 2.180 0:0
26 Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) VfL Osnabrück 4-4-2 double 6 13.739 2:1
27 Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-4-2 double 6 4.510 1:3
28 Wed Mar 13, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 10.470 0:3
29 Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) FC Energie Cottbus 4-4-2 double 6 8.703 0:2
30 Sat Mar 23, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-4-2 double 6 13.498 1:1
31 Sun Mar 31, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-4-2 double 6 7.451 2:0
32 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-4-2 double 6 11.054 4:0
33 Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Würzburger Kickers 4-4-2 double 6 7.854 0:0
34 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) SV Meppen 4-4-2 double 6 12.652 3:1
35 Sat Apr 27, 2019 12:15 PM (2.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
36 Sat May 4, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-4-2 double 6 13.826 2:1
37 Sat May 11, 2019 12:30 PM (2.) Preußen Münster 4-4-2 double 6 9.723 1:4
38 Sat May 18, 2019 12:30 PM (2.) Hallescher FC 4-4-2 double 6 15.232 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:30 PM Hannover 96 4-4-2 double 6 12.234 0:6
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Jul 31, 2018 5:00 PM SV Osterburken 4-4-2 1.200 1:9
Round of 16 Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:00 PM TSV Höpfingen 4-2-3-1 1.080 0:5
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-4-2 1.587 2:0
Semi-Finals Wed Mar 27, 2019 5:30 PM VfB Gartenstadt 4-4-2 2.000 0:4
Final Sun May 26, 2019 1:00 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim ? 7.367 5:3

Matches - Season18/19