For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hatayspor

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Antakya Atatürk Stadyumu  6.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hatayspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HEskisehirspor AOsmanlispor FK HAdana Demirspor HAltay SK HIstanbulspor ABalikesirspor HBoluspor AKeciörengücü HAdanaspor
AÜmraniyespor AAltinordu FK
AAkhisarspor HSiirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor ABursaspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 19/20

Record 1.Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 7 1 - 2,75 12:3 -
Away record 10 4 3 3 1,50 14:12 -
Overall balance 18 11 4 3 2,06 26:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 12:30 PM Siirt Il Özel Idaresi Spor 4-2-3-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:15 PM (6.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 0:4
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:15 PM (2.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
4 Mon Sep 16, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 0:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Osmanlispor FK 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 3:2
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Mon Dec 2, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Sat Dec 21, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sat Dec 28, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 2:2
19 10:30 AM (1.) Menemen Spor -:-
20 10:30 AM Giresunspor -:-
21 10:30 AM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
22 10:30 AM Akhisarspor -:-
23 10:30 AM Eskisehirspor -:-
24 10:30 AM Osmanlispor FK -:-
25 10:30 AM Adana Demirspor -:-
26 10:30 AM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
27 10:30 AM Altay SK -:-
28 10:30 AM Ümraniyespor -:-
29 10:30 AM Istanbulspor -:-
30 11:30 AM Balikesirspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 12, 2020 12:00 AM Boluspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 19, 2020 12:00 AM Keciörengücü -:-
33 11:30 AM Adanaspor -:-
34 Sat May 2, 2020 12:00 AM Bursaspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hatayspor 18 11 37
2 Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 17 6 30
3 Ümraniyespor 18 5 28
4 Keciörengücü 17 5 28
5 Akhisarspor 18 4 28
6 Menemen Spor 18 -2 28
7 Bursaspor 17 3 27

Matches