To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Giresunspor

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 8  27.6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Çotanak Spor Kompleksi  22.028 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Giresunspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEskisehirspor AAnkara Keciörengücü HAdana Demirspor HAltinordu FK AAkhisarspor HTuzlaspor HBalikesirspor AMenemen Spor HBursaspor ABoluspor HAnkaraspor AAdanaspor
AAltay SK
ASivasspor HAltay SK

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 9 2 2 2.23 21:9 -
Away record 11 7 3 1 2.18 18:7 -
Overall balance 24 16 5 3 2.21 39:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 10:00 AM Tekirdagspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Fourth Round Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:30 AM Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 x 9:8 on pens
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 2:00 PM Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 1:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 11:30 AM (9.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 4:3
7 Wed Dec 2, 2020 10:30 AM (7.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:30 AM (7.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:30 AM (10.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:30 AM (8.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 2:0
13 Wed Dec 9, 2020 10:30 AM (8.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 0:1
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Mon Dec 21, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Sun Dec 27, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 1:00 PM (2.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM (1.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Sun Jan 31, 2021 10:30 AM (1.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 0:4
20 Mon Feb 8, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:30 AM (1.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (1.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 10:30 AM (1.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 0:4
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 1:2
25 10:30 AM (1.) Ümraniyespor -:-
26 4:00 PM Bandirmaspor -:-
27 4:00 PM Samsunspor -:-
28 11:00 PM Istanbulspor -:-
29 11:00 PM Eskisehirspor -:-
30 11:00 PM Ankara Keciörengücü -:-
31 11:00 PM Adana Demirspor -:-
32 11:00 PM Altinordu FK -:-
33 11:00 PM Akhisarspor -:-
34 11:00 PM Tuzlaspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Giresunspor 24 23 53
2 Samsunspor 24 20 50
3 Istanbulspor 24 22 46
4 Altinordu FK 24 6 44
5 Adana Demirspor 24 17 42
6 Altay SK 24 12 41
7 Tuzlaspor 24 4 41

Matches