To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fortaleza Esporte Clube

Squad size: 30

Average age: 29.0

Foreigners: 2  6.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Governador Plácido Castelo  60.326 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Fortaleza Esporte Clube
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2020

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 1 - 2.50 8:2 -
Away record 4 2 1 1 1.75 5:3 1.104
Overall balance 8 5 2 1 2.13 13:5 552
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Tue Jan 28, 2020 unknown Caucaia Esporte Clube (CE) 0:1
Group 1 Wed Feb 5, 2020 unknown FC Atlético Cearense 5:0
Group 1 Wed Mar 11, 2020 unknown Pacajus Esporte Clube 3:0
Group 1 Wed Mar 4, 2020 unknown Ferroviário Atlético Clube (CE) 1:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 unknown Barbalha FC (CE) 4:2
Group 1 Mon Jul 13, 2020 unknown Guarany Sporting Club (CE) 0:5
Group 1 Wed Jul 15, 2020 unknown Ceará Sporting Club 1:2
Semi-Finals Sun Jul 19, 2020 10:30 PM Guarany Sporting Club (CE) 1:0
final 1st leg Wed Sep 30, 2020 11:30 PM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
final 2nd leg Thu Oct 22, 2020 1:30 AM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Feb 14, 2020 12:30 AM Club Atlético Independiente 4-2-3-1 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Fri Feb 28, 2020 12:30 AM Club Atlético Independiente 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 25, 2020 unknown Esporte Clube Vitória ? 0:0
2 Sat Feb 1, 2020 unknown Ceará Sporting Club ? 1:1
3 Sat Feb 8, 2020 unknown Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) ? 3:0
4 Mon Feb 17, 2020 unknown Sociedade Imperatriz de Desportos (MA) ? 1:2
5 Sat Feb 22, 2020 unknown Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) ? 2:0
6 Sat Mar 7, 2020 unknown Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) ? 1:0
7 Sat Mar 14, 2020 unknown Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-2-3-1 4.415 0:3
8 Tue Jul 21, 2020 unknown América Futebol Clube (RN) 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Jul 25, 2020 8:00 PM Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 4:1 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:30 AM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:1

Matches - Season2020