To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Clube de Regatas do Flamengo

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25.5

Foreigners: 2  6.3 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Estádio Jornalista Mário Filho  78.838 Seats

Current transfer record: -7.50 m €

Clube de Regatas do Flamengo
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Tue Dec 17, 2019 5:30 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-2-3-1 21.588 3:1
Final Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:30 PM Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 45.416 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Mar 5, 2020 12:30 AM Junior FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
Group A Thu Mar 12, 2020 12:30 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 3:0
Group A Fri Sep 18, 2020 1:00 AM Independiente del Valle 4-1-4-1 x 5:0
Group A Tue Sep 22, 2020 11:15 PM Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
Group A Thu Oct 1, 2020 1:30 AM Independiente del Valle 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
Group A Thu Oct 22, 2020 1:30 AM Junior FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
last 16 1st leg Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:30 AM Racing Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Dec 2, 2020 12:30 AM Racing Club 4-4-2 x 4:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 48.009 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Feb 29, 2020 9:00 PM Associação Desportiva Cabofriense (RJ) 1:4
Group A Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:00 PM Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas ? 3:0
Group A Sat Mar 14, 2020 9:00 PM AA Portuguesa (RJ) 2:1
Group A Thu Mar 19, 2020 12:00 AM Bangu Atlético Clube (RJ) 0:3
Group A Thu Jul 2, 2020 12:30 AM Boavista Sport Club (RJ) 2:0
Semi-Finals Sun Jul 5, 2020 8:00 PM Volta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) 4-4-2 x 2:0
Final Thu Jul 9, 2020 1:30 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 4:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:00 PM Macaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ) 0:0
Group 1 Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:00 AM Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 0:1
Group 1 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM Volta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) 3:2
Group 1 Wed Jan 29, 2020 11:30 PM Fluminense Football Club 0:1
Group 1 Mon Feb 3, 2020 11:01 PM Resende Futebol Clube (RJ) 1:3
Group 1 Sat Feb 8, 2020 9:00 PM Madureira Esporte Clube (RJ) 2:0
Semi-Finals Wed Feb 12, 2020 11:30 PM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 53.571 2:3
Final Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:00 PM Boavista Sport Club (RJ) 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Sun Jul 12, 2020 8:00 PM Fluminense Football Club 4-1-3-2 x 1:2
final 2nd leg Thu Jul 16, 2020 1:00 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 1:30 AM Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 15.031 2:2
final 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 12:30 AM Independiente del Valle 4-4-2 69.986 3:0

Matches - Season 2020