To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Teplice

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26.6

Foreigners: 3  11.1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: AGC Aréna  18.221 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Teplice
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Mladá Boleslav HFC Zbrojovka Brno AFC FASTAV Zlin
HSK Sigma Olomouc HMFK Karvina HSK Slavia Prague AFC Banik Ostrava
HFC Slovan Liberec AFC Bohemians Prag 1905 HAC Sparta Prague AFC Viktoria Plzen HFK Jablonec ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice HFK Pardubice A1.FC Slovácko

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 3 5 0.90 8:16 350
Away record 11 3 1 7 0.91 12:26 1.220
Overall balance 21 5 4 12 0.90 20:42 806
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) 1.FK Pribram 3-5-2 1.350 1:3
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:30 PM (5.) FK Pardubice 3-5-2 1.167 2:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Slovácko 3-5-2 2.193 0:2
4 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 9.285 5:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 1.311 2:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-5-1 1.616 2:1
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 3-5-2 x 2:0
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) AC Sparta Prague 3-5-2 x 0:1
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 x 7:0
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-2 x 1:0
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
15 Fri Jan 15, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
16 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
18 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 x 0:1
19 Fri Feb 12, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:30 PM (14.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-5-1 flat x 1:1
22 3:00 PM (14.) Slezsky FC Opava -:-
23 5:00 PM FC Slovan Liberec -:-
24 3:30 PM FC Bohemians Prag 1905 -:-
25 3:30 PM AC Sparta Prague -:-
26 4:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav -:-
27 5:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc -:-
28 4:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen -:-
29 4:00 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno -:-
30 4:00 PM FC FASTAV Zlin -:-
31 4:00 PM FK Jablonec -:-
32 5:00 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice -:-
33 4:00 PM MFK Karvina -:-
34 5:00 PM 1.FK Pribram -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 3:00 PM SK Benesov ? 0:3
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 2:30 PM FK Chlumec nad Cidlinou 4-2-3-1 485 1:3
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 FC FASTAV Zlin 21 -8 25
12 MFK Karvina 21 -9 25
13 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 21 -4 24
14 FK Teplice 21 -22 19
15 FK Mladá Boleslav 21 -12 16
16 FC Zbrojovka Brno 21 -19 14
17 1.FK Pribram 20 -24 12

Matches