To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Teplice

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26.6

Foreigners: 3  10.7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: AGC Aréna  18.221 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Teplice
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC FASTAV Zlin HFC Zbrojovka Brno HSlezsky FC Opava HFK Mladá Boleslav
HMFK Karvina HSK Slavia Prague AFC Banik Ostrava HFC Bohemians Prag 1905
HFK Jablonec ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice HFK Pardubice A1.FC Slovácko AFC Slovan Liberec AAC Sparta Prague HFK Mladá Boleslav

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 4 6 1.00 13:21 270
Away record 13 3 1 9 0.77 15:35 1.032
Overall balance 26 6 5 15 0.88 28:56 651
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) 1.FK Pribram 3-5-2 1.350 1:3
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:30 PM (5.) FK Pardubice 3-5-2 1.167 2:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Slovácko 3-5-2 2.193 0:2
4 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 9.285 5:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 1.311 2:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-5-1 1.616 2:1
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 3-5-2 x 2:0
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) AC Sparta Prague 3-5-2 x 0:1
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 x 7:0
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-2 x 1:0
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
15 Fri Jan 15, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
16 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
18 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 x 0:1
19 Fri Feb 12, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:30 PM (14.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-5-1 flat x 1:1
22 Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
23 Fri Mar 12, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
24 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:30 PM (14.) AC Sparta Prague 4-2-3-1 x 7:2
26 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-4-1-1 x 1:3
27 3:00 PM (15.) SK Sigma Olomouc -:-
28 2:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen -:-
29 1:00 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno -:-
30 2:00 PM FC FASTAV Zlin -:-
31 4:00 PM FK Jablonec -:-
32 5:00 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice -:-
33 4:00 PM MFK Karvina -:-
34 5:00 PM 1.FK Pribram -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 3:00 PM SK Benesov ? 0:3
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 2:30 PM FK Chlumec nad Cidlinou 4-2-3-1 485 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Mar 3, 2021 1:00 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 MFK Karvina 26 -11 30
13 FC FASTAV Zlin 26 -10 29
14 FK Mladá Boleslav 26 -11 24
15 FK Teplice 26 -28 23
16 FC Zbrojovka Brno 26 -18 20
17 Slezsky FC Opava 26 -36 15
18 1.FK Pribram 26 -37 14

Matches