To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Mladá Boleslav

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26.1

Foreigners: 2  6.9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Lokotrans Arena  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -200 k €

FK Mladá Boleslav
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMFK Karvina ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice H1.FC Slovácko AFK Teplice HSlezsky FC Opava A1.FC Slovácko AFC Zbrojovka Brno
AFK Jablonec AFK Pardubice H1.FK Pribram
AFC FASTAV Zlin HSK Slavia Prague AFK Teplice AFC Banik Ostrava HFC Slovan Liberec

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 5 6 1.13 20:22 246
Away record 16 4 4 8 1.00 19:26 601
Overall balance 31 8 9 14 1.06 39:48 429
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 1.450 4:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 1.195 1:3
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) FC Viktoria Plzen 5-4-1 Diamond 5.939 2:1
4 Mon Sep 21, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) FK Jablonec 3-4-3 1.260 2:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) MFK Karvina 3-4-3 1.950 0:0
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 3-4-3 1.232 2:2
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) SK Slavia Prague 3-4-3 x 1:0
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) 1.FK Pribram 4-5-1 x 2:1
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) FK Teplice 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Slovácko 3-5-2 x 2:3
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:30 PM (15.) AC Sparta Prague 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Tue Feb 2, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Wed Feb 24, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Fri Feb 19, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
22 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
23 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:30 PM (15.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
24 Fri Mar 19, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
25 Sun Apr 4, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
26 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) FK Teplice 4-4-2 x 1:3
27 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:00 PM (14.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-4-2 x 2:0
28 Tue Apr 20, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
29 Sat Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
30 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Slovácko 3-4-1-2 0:1
31 Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 3-4-1-2 280 2:3
32 4:00 PM (13.) AC Sparta Prague -:-
33 4:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc -:-
34 4:00 PM FC Bohemians Prag 1905 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 3:00 PM Sokol Hostoun 3-5-2 385 0:1
Third Round Thu Oct 8, 2020 2:30 PM MFK Chrudim 3-5-2 x 7:8 on pens
Round of 16 Fri Mar 26, 2021 1:30 PM 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 x 4:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:00 PM FK Teplice 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 SK Sigma Olomouc 30 2 39
11 SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 30 -12 35
12 MFK Karvina 30 -12 34
13 FK Mladá Boleslav 31 -9 33
14 FC FASTAV Zlin 31 -16 31
15 FK Teplice 31 -32 26
16 FC Zbrojovka Brno 31 -22 22

Matches