To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Jablonec

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28.0

Foreigners: 3  13.6 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Střelnice  6.108 Seats

Current transfer record: -350 k €

FK Jablonec
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Slovan Liberec AFC FASTAV Zlin HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 HFC Viktoria Plzen HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice ASK Sigma Olomouc AFK Teplice H1.FK Pribram ASK Lisen ASlezsky FC Opava
AMFK Karvina HFK Mladá Boleslav
ASK Slavia Prague AFC Banik Ostrava H1.FC Slovácko

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 7 1 2 2.20 17:11 578
Away record 11 5 2 4 1.55 19:14 472
Overall balance 21 12 3 6 1.86 36:25 522
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 7:45 PM DAC Dunajska Streda 4-4-1-1 x 5:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 1.531 1:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-4-2 double 6 2.436 2:0
4 Mon Sep 21, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-4-2 double 6 1.260 2:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-4-2 double 6 1.810 4:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) AC Sparta Prague 4-2-3-1 1.931 2:1
7 Fri Nov 6, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
8 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:45 PM (9.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
9 Tue Dec 8, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Fri Dec 4, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Tue Dec 22, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
15 Fri Jan 15, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
16 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
18 Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
20 Fri Feb 19, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 3:00 PM (4.) AC Sparta Prague ppd.
23 3:00 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno -:-
24 3:30 PM FC Slovan Liberec -:-
25 3:30 PM FC Bohemians Prag 1905 -:-
26 4:00 PM FC FASTAV Zlin -:-
27 5:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen -:-
28 4:00 PM MFK Karvina -:-
29 4:00 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice -:-
30 4:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc -:-
31 4:00 PM FK Teplice -:-
32 5:00 PM 1.FK Pribram -:-
33 4:00 PM SK Slavia Prague -:-
34 5:00 PM FK Pardubice -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM SK Lisen ? 0:3
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prague 21 47 55
2 AC Sparta Prague 20 19 44
3 1.FC Slovácko 21 20 40
4 FK Jablonec 21 11 39
5 FC Slovan Liberec 21 13 36
6 FC Viktoria Plzen 21 12 34
7 FK Pardubice 21 -7 31

Matches