To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Jablonec

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28.1

Foreigners: 3  13.6 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Střelnice  6.108 Seats

Current transfer record: -350 k €

FK Jablonec
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.FK Pribram ASK Lisen ASlezsky FC Opava AFC Zbrojovka Brno HFC Slovan Liberec AFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim HFC FASTAV Zlin HAC Sparta Prague
HFK Mladá Boleslav AFC Bohemians Prag 1905 AFC Viktoria Plzen
ASK Slavia Prague AFC Banik Ostrava H1.FC Slovácko AAC Sparta Prague

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 10 1 2 2.38 23:13 444
Away record 14 6 4 4 1.57 22:16 371
Overall balance 27 16 5 6 1.96 45:29 406
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 7:45 PM DAC Dunajska Streda 4-4-1-1 x 5:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 1.531 1:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-4-2 double 6 2.436 2:0
4 Mon Sep 21, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-4-2 double 6 1.260 2:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-4-2 double 6 1.810 4:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) AC Sparta Prague 4-2-3-1 1.931 2:1
7 Fri Nov 6, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
8 Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:45 PM (9.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
9 Tue Dec 8, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Fri Dec 4, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Tue Dec 22, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
15 Fri Jan 15, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
16 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
18 Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
20 Fri Feb 19, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) AC Sparta Prague 4-4-2 x 1:0
23 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-2 x 1:2
24 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-4-2 x 2:1
25 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-4-2 x 0:0
26 Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-4-2 x 3:1
27 Sat Apr 17, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-4-2 x 1:1
28 4:00 PM (2.) MFK Karvina -:-
29 1:00 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice -:-
30 2:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc -:-
31 4:00 PM FK Teplice -:-
32 5:00 PM 1.FK Pribram -:-
33 4:00 PM SK Slavia Prague -:-
34 5:00 PM FK Pardubice -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM SK Lisen ? 0:3
Round of 16 Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:00 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:30 PM AC Sparta Prague 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prague 26 57 68
2 FK Jablonec 27 16 53
3 AC Sparta Prague 25 25 51
4 1.FC Slovácko 26 21 50
5 FC Viktoria Plzen 26 16 45
6 FC Slovan Liberec 26 14 43
7 FK Pardubice 27 -6 41

Matches