To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Finn Harps

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25.7

Foreigners: 9  30.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Finn Park  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Finn Harps
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 2 4 1.22 6:11 424
Away record 9 2 3 4 1.00 9:13 512
Overall balance 18 5 5 8 1.11 15:24 468
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Sligo Rovers 3-5-2 2.237 1:0
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Derry City 3-4-2-1 2.237 1:1
3 Tue Aug 4, 2020 5:45 PM (3.) Shelbourne FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
4 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:45 PM (6.) Cork City FC 3-5-2 2.367 1:0
5 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Dundalk FC 3-5-2 1.582 0:4
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Shamrock Rovers 4-4-2 x 3:1
7 Fri Aug 7, 2020 7:45 PM (9.) St. Patricks Athletic 5-3-2 x 2:0
8 Sat Aug 15, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Waterford FC 3-4-2-1 x 2:3
10 Mon Sep 7, 2020 7:45 PM (9.) Sligo Rovers 3-5-2 x 3:1
11 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Shelbourne FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
13 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Dundalk FC 3-4-3 x 0:0
15 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:45 PM (9.) Shamrock Rovers 3-4-3 x 0:2
16 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:45 PM (9.) St. Patricks Athletic 3-4-3 x 3:2
17 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 3-5-2 x 0:2
18 Mon Nov 9, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Waterford FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Aug 10, 2020 7:45 PM St. Patricks Athletic 3-5-2 x 1:0
Second Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:45 PM Bray Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Quarter-Finals Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:30 PM Shamrock Rovers 4-4-2 x 2:3
Table section Premier League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Sligo Rovers 18 -4 25
5 Waterford FC 18 -5 24
6 St. Patricks Athletic 18 -3 21
7 Derry City 18 0 20
8 Finn Harps 18 -9 20
9 Shelbourne FC 18 -9 19
10 Cork City FC 18 -20 11

Matches - Season2020