For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FCO Dijon

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25.9

Foreigners: 12  50.0 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Stade Gaston-Gérard  16.098 Seats

Current transfer record: +17.20 mil. €

FCO Dijon
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AValenciennes FC HLOSC Lille HNîmes Olympique AFC Limonest HStade Brest 29 HFC Toulouse
ASC Amiens HFC Metz HFC Nantes AFC Girondins Bordeaux HAS Monaco
AHSC Montpellier ANîmes Olympique HParis Saint-Germain AParis Saint-Germain

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 6 2 1.71 20:15 12.706
Away record 14 1 3 10 0.43 7:22 18.925
Overall balance 28 7 9 12 1.07 27:37 15.816
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 14.334 1:2
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 10.583 1:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 12.471 0:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) SCO Angers 3-5-2 flat 8.988 2:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 11.413 0:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 16.255 2:1
7 Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 15.061 0:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 11.033 1:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 12.124 1:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM (19.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 48.454 0:0
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 14.232 2:0
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:45 PM (20.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 14.849 2:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 5.223 1:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.084 2:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 39.574 1:0
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 11.926 2:2
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 16.001 1:0
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 10.530 1:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:45 PM (17.) FC Metz 4-4-2 12.309 2:2
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 12.115 1:0
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 11.129 2:1
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 11.212 3:0
23 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 11.705 2:0
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 11.780 3:3
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 13.701 2:2
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 13.657 1:1
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:30 PM (17.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-4-1 47.542 4:0
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FC Toulouse 4-4-2 double 6 12.549 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:15 PM Valenciennes FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.421 1:2
Second Round Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:15 PM Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 double 6 7.964 5:0
Round of 16 Tue Jan 28, 2020 5:30 PM FC Limonest 4-3-3 Attacking 2.600 1:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 12, 2020 5:30 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 14.193 1:6
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:05 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 11.391 2:0
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 FC Nantes 28 -3 37
14 Stade Brest 29 28 -3 34
15 FC Metz 28 -8 34
16 FCO Dijon 28 -10 30
17 AS Saint-Étienne 28 -16 30
18 Nîmes Olympique 28 -15 27
19 SC Amiens 28 -19 23

Matches