To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Zbrojovka Brno

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26.7

Foreigners: 5  17.2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Městský fotbalový stadion Srbská  12.550 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Zbrojovka Brno
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Jablonec H1.FC Slovácko ASlezsky FC Opava
H1.FK Pribram ASK Slavia Prague AFK Mladá Boleslav HFC FASTAV Zlin
HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice AFK Pardubice AFK Teplice HFC Banik Ostrava HFC Slovan Liberec AFC Bohemians Prag 1905 ASK Sigma Olomouc HFC Viktoria Plzen

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 1 3 7 0.55 7:20 1.009
Away record 10 2 2 6 0.80 9:15 472
Overall balance 21 3 5 13 0.67 16:35 753
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) AC Sparta Prague 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 1:4
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-4-2 double 6 2.499 0:0
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) FC FASTAV Zlin 3-5-2 2.809 3:1
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:30 PM (16.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-4-2 double 6 4.187 2:4
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:30 PM (17.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-4-2 double 6 1.911 4:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (17.) MFK Karvina 4-4-2 double 6 1.913 0:2
7 Fri Nov 6, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) FK Jablonec 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) 1.FK Pribram 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) SK Slavia Prague 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) FK Teplice 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Fri Jan 22, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-4-2 x 0:3
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) Slezsky FC Opava 3-5-2 x 0:2
18 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 3-5-2 x 2:1
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) FC FASTAV Zlin 3-5-2 x 0:0
20 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) SK Sigma Olomouc 3-5-2 x 1:0
21 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:30 PM (15.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 1:00 PM (16.) MFK Karvina -:-
23 3:00 PM FK Jablonec -:-
24 3:30 PM 1.FK Pribram -:-
25 3:30 PM SK Slavia Prague -:-
26 4:00 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice -:-
27 5:00 PM FK Pardubice -:-
28 4:00 PM 1.FC Slovácko -:-
29 4:00 PM FK Teplice -:-
30 4:00 PM FC Banik Ostrava -:-
31 4:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav -:-
32 5:00 PM FC Slovan Liberec -:-
33 4:00 PM Slezsky FC Opava -:-
34 5:00 PM AC Sparta Prague -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 3:00 PM FC Slovan Rosice ? 0:3
Third Round Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:00 PM FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 MFK Karvina 21 -9 25
13 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 21 -4 24
14 FK Teplice 21 -22 19
15 FK Mladá Boleslav 21 -12 16
16 FC Zbrojovka Brno 21 -19 14
17 1.FK Pribram 20 -24 12
18 Slezsky FC Opava 21 -27 12

Matches