To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Viktoria Plzen

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28.0

Foreigners: 4  16.7 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Doosan Aréna  11.700 Seats

Current transfer record: -1.81 m €

FC Viktoria Plzen
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Pardubice AFC Banik Ostrava AFK Prepere HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 AFC Zbrojovka Brno HFC Hradec Králové HSK Sigma Olomouc HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice HFC Slovan Liberec HFC FASTAV Zlin
A1.FK Pribram AFK Mladá Boleslav AMFK Karvina
HSK Slavia Prague HFC Slovan Liberec

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 10 - 3 2.31 29:10 820
Away record 12 3 5 4 1.17 15:18 631
Overall balance 25 13 5 7 1.76 44:28 730
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 3:30 PM AZ Alkmaar FC Viktoria Plzen 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 3:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 5:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen SönderjyskE 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 3:0
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 6:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 Adrian Gula x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 5:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen Slezsky FC Opava 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula 2.813 3:1
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:30 PM FC Slovan Liberec FC Viktoria Plzen 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula 2.488 4:1
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen FK Mladá Boleslav 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula 5.939 2:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM FC Bohemians Prag 1905 FC Viktoria Plzen 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula 3.089 1:4
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:30 PM FC Viktoria Plzen FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula 1.911 4:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM SK Sigma Olomouc FC Viktoria Plzen 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula 2.000 2:2
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:15 PM FC Viktoria Plzen AC Sparta Prague 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 3:1
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM FC FASTAV Zlin FC Viktoria Plzen 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 1:0
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:30 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice FC Viktoria Plzen 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 0:0
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:30 PM FC Viktoria Plzen MFK Karvina 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 0:1
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:30 PM FK Jablonec FC Viktoria Plzen 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 3:2
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 5:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen FK Teplice 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 7:0
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM 1.FC Slovácko FC Viktoria Plzen 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 4:0
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 4:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen SK Slavia Prague 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 0:1
15 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM 1.FK Pribram FC Viktoria Plzen 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 0:0
16 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen FK Pardubice 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 2:0
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM FC Banik Ostrava FC Viktoria Plzen 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 0:2
18 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:30 PM FC Viktoria Plzen FC Slovan Liberec 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 0:2
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav FC Viktoria Plzen 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 2:2
20 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 3:1
21 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:30 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno FC Viktoria Plzen 4-3-3 Defending Adrian Gula x 0:1
22 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:30 PM FC Viktoria Plzen SK Sigma Olomouc 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 1:0
23 5:30 PM AC Sparta Prague FC Viktoria Plzen ppd.
24 Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen FC FASTAV Zlin 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 2:0
25 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 2:1
26 Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:00 PM MFK Karvina FC Viktoria Plzen 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 1:1
27 5:30 PM FC Viktoria Plzen FK Jablonec -:-
28 2:00 PM FK Teplice FC Viktoria Plzen -:-
29 5:30 PM FC Viktoria Plzen 1.FC Slovácko -:-
30 6:30 PM SK Slavia Prague FC Viktoria Plzen -:-
31 4:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen 1.FK Pribram -:-
32 5:00 PM FK Pardubice FC Viktoria Plzen -:-
33 4:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen FC Banik Ostrava -:-
34 5:00 PM Slezsky FC Opava FC Viktoria Plzen -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 3:00 PM FK Prepere FC Viktoria Plzen 4-4-2 Adrian Gula x 0:7
Round of 16 Tue Mar 2, 2021 1:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen FC Hradec Králové 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 3:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:30 PM FC Viktoria Plzen FC Slovan Liberec 4-3-3 Attacking Adrian Gula x 1:0