To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Viktoria Plzen

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27.9

Foreigners: 4  16.7 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Doosan Aréna  11.700 Seats

Current transfer record: -1.81 m €

FC Viktoria Plzen
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Teplice HFK Pardubice AFC Banik Ostrava AFK Prepere HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 AFC Zbrojovka Brno HFC Hradec Králové
ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice A1.FK Pribram AFK Mladá Boleslav
HMFK Karvina AFK Jablonec A1.FC Slovácko HSK Slavia Prague HFC Slovan Liberec

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 7 - 3 2.10 24:9 1.066
Away record 11 3 4 4 1.18 14:17 689
Overall balance 21 10 4 7 1.62 38:26 869
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 3:30 PM AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 5:00 PM SönderjyskE 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 6:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-3-3 Attacking 2.813 3:1
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-3-3 Attacking 2.488 4:1
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-3-3 Attacking 5.939 2:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-3-3 Attacking 3.089 1:4
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:30 PM (4.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-3-3 Attacking 1.911 4:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 2:2
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:15 PM (3.) AC Sparta Prague 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) MFK Karvina 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) FK Jablonec 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Teplice 4-3-3 Attacking x 7:0
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) SK Slavia Prague 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
15 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) 1.FK Pribram 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
16 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) FK Pardubice 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
18 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:30 PM (6.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
20 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
21 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:30 PM (6.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
22 5:30 PM (6.) SK Sigma Olomouc -:-
23 5:30 PM AC Sparta Prague -:-
24 5:00 PM FC FASTAV Zlin -:-
25 3:30 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice -:-
26 4:00 PM MFK Karvina -:-
27 5:00 PM FK Jablonec -:-
28 4:00 PM FK Teplice -:-
29 4:00 PM 1.FC Slovácko -:-
30 4:00 PM SK Slavia Prague -:-
31 4:00 PM 1.FK Pribram -:-
32 5:00 PM FK Pardubice -:-
33 4:00 PM FC Banik Ostrava -:-
34 5:00 PM Slezsky FC Opava -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 3:00 PM FK Prepere 4-4-2 x 0:7
Round of 16 Tue Mar 2, 2021 1:00 PM FC Hradec Králové 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 1.FC Slovácko 21 20 40
4 FK Jablonec 21 11 39
5 FC Slovan Liberec 21 13 36
6 FC Viktoria Plzen 21 12 34
7 FK Pardubice 21 -7 31
8 SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 21 0 30
9 FC Banik Ostrava 21 5 30

Matches