For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Toulouse

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23.5

Foreigners: 13  46.4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadium Municipal  33.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +10.50 mil. €

FC Toulouse
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 - 10 0.69 11:24 14.232
Away record 15 - 4 11 0.27 11:34 24.082
Overall balance 28 3 4 21 0.46 22:58 19.509
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 11:00 PM (20.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 14.238 1:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Dijon FCO 4-3-3 Attacking 10.583 1:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-3-2 47.325 4:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Amiens SC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.184 2:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 24.240 2:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 12.258 1:0
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 10.177 0:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 15.042 2:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 20.084 1:3
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 12.277 2:1
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 22.918 3:2
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 double 6 16.270 2:3
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Montpellier HSC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.734 3:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) Olympique Marseille 4-4-2 double 6 23.002 0:2
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 13.751 2:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:00 PM (20.) AS Monaco 3-4-3 13.030 1:2
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 23.634 4:2
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 12.577 0:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:45 PM (19.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 17.945 3:0
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) Stade Brest 29 4-4-2 13.666 2:5
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 42.582 3:0
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Amiens SC 4-1-4-1 10.992 0:0
23 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 16.956 0:1
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:30 PM (20.) Olympique Marseille 4-1-4-1 53.995 1:0
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) OGC Nice 4-1-4-1 12.903 0:2
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) LOSC Lille 4-1-4-1 37.034 3:0
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Stade Rennais FC 4-1-4-1 13.301 0:2
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Dijon FCO 4-3-3 Attacking 12.549 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM Saint-Pryvé Saint-Hilaire FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.620 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:05 PM Chamois Niortais FC 4-2-3-1 3.443 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 5:45 PM Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 21.902 4:1

Matches - Season19/20